Toptrax in House

Toptrax in House


Product Details

Release Date:
Zyx Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Everybody Dance Now! 2011  -  Plastik Funk
  2. Someday  -  Soul Avengerz
  3. Rave 'n' Roll  - Steve Angello
  4. Timebomb  - Jonathan Mendelsohn
  5. Love Will Set You Free  -  GTO
  6. Pa Ra Ra (Shake)  - Erick Morillo
  7. Freak  -  Bodybangers
  8. Loving You  -  Leony!
  9. Love Thang  - Tom Shark
  10. All My Life  -  DBN
  11. Everybody Loves the Sunshine  -  Ritmo Playaz
  12. Don't Stop Me Now  - Ilan Tenenbaum

Disc 2

  1. Written High  -  Tomcraft
  2. Last Night  - Bobby Anthony
  3. Emergency  - Daniel Strauss
  4. Cuba  - BK Duke
  5. Love  -  Yasmeen
  6. Champagne  -  Sahara
  7. No Good  - Sean Finn
  8. Saving My Love  -  Twin Pack
  9. Like That Sound  -  Syke 'N' Sugarstarr
  10. Like I Love You  -  R.I.O.
  11. Saxo  -  Guernica
  12. Under the Radar  -  QPID
  13. Carny  -  Pleasureraft

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Minnie Riperton   Composer
Roy Ayers   Composer
James Bratton   Composer
Robert Clivillés   Composer
Charles Fearing   Composer
Jean Kluger   Composer
Richard Rudolph   Composer
Charles Simmons   Composer
Daniel Vangarde   Composer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Matthias Weber   Composer
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Orville Burrell   Composer
Calvin Broadus   Composer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Composer
Niels Van Gogh   Composer
Matthew Tasa   Composer
Serhat Sakin   Composer
Ian Carey   Composer
Daniel Strauss   Composer
Dave Telford   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer
Michael Bein   Composer
Ronny Bibow   Composer
Sunloverz   Composer
Plastik Funk   Composer
Terri Bjerre   Composer
Darin   Composer
Massimo Nocito   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Composer
Yasmeen Sulieman   Composer
Andres Ballinas   Composer
Frederick Williams   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Jonathan Mendelsohn   Composer
J. Vaughan   Composer
Erick Morillo   Composer
Tony Nilsson   Composer
Jason Caesar   Composer
Thomas Brückner   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer
D. Dzihan   Composer
Teddy Sky   Composer
Jérôme Sebag   Composer
Robert Wright   Composer
Helienne Lindvall   Composer
S. Winchester   Composer
Robert Borrmann   Composer
Kaveh Soroush   Composer
Rochelle Runnells   Composer
Christina Arnold   Composer
Nicholas Scott   Composer
Felix Wenzel   Composer
Kalle Ronngardh   Composer
Kelly M. Charles   Composer
Andreas Romano   Composer
Silviu-Aurelian Dimitriu   Composer
R. Bobby "Luera" Anthony   Composer
Constantin Ionia   Composer
Edith Emenike   Composer
Tom Steinert   Composer
Patrick Kroepels   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >