Tor, Vol. 1: Outlaw Country

Tor, Vol. 1: Outlaw Country

by Tor

Product Details

Release Date:
Thirteen Records


  1. Above and Beyond  -  Tor
  2. Cocaine Blues  -  Tor
  3. Life to Go  -  Tor
  4. Give It to Me  -  Tor
  5. Smokin' Cigarettes and Drinkin' Coffee Blues  -  Tor
  6. I Fought the Law  -  Tor
  7. My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You  -  Tor
  8. Solitary Man  -  Tor
  9. Send a Picture of Mother  -  Tor
  10. I Have to Settle Down  -  Tor
  11. Fools Like Me  -  Tor
  12. Lost Highway  -  Tor
  13. Can't Help Falling in Love  -  Tor
  14. Honky Tonk Man  -  Tor
  15. Can the Circle Be Unbroken (Bye & Bye)  -  Tor
  16. Singin' the Blues  -  Tor
  17. Merry Christmas  -  Tor

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tor   Primary Artist,Vocals
Marco d'Angelo   Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

George Jones   Composer
Marty Robbins   Composer
Neil Diamond   Composer
Sonny Curtis   Composer
Brian Setzer   Composer
Leon Payne   Composer
Melvin Endsley   Composer
Jack Clement   Composer
Luigi Creatore   Composer
Harlan Howard   Composer
Hugo Peretti   Composer
Lee Rocker   Composer
Lee Ross   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys   Composer
Tillman Franks   Composer
Marco d'Angelo   Producer,Engineer
J.D. Cash   Composer
Murphy Maddux   Composer
Howard Hausey   Composer
Tor   Producer
J.D. Horton   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >