×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Torahg the Warrior: Sword of Vengeance
     

Torahg the Warrior: Sword of Vengeance

by Ralph Angelo Jr.
 
From Pro Se Productions comes the first chapter in a saga of Betrayal and Battle, of Blood and Death, of Redemption and Revenge. From Author Ralph L. Angelo Jr. comes TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE!

A Prince Predestined- An honored prince stands first in line for the throne of his father, the most powerful King in the world. Young and unaware that

Overview

From Pro Se Productions comes the first chapter in a saga of Betrayal and Battle, of Blood and Death, of Redemption and Revenge. From Author Ralph L. Angelo Jr. comes TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE!

A Prince Predestined- An honored prince stands first in line for the throne of his father, the most powerful King in the world. Young and unaware that the world around him, his very birthright, is about to be snatched from him by murder!

A Brother Betrayed- In one fateful day, his own brother, in league with a malevolent sorcerer, kills the king. And the Prince, the heir to the kingdom, became a wanted fugitive. Forced to abandon his kingdom, to leave his home, to exile himself seemingly forever.

A Warrior Born- Twenty years have passed and he returns, no longer the kind hearted youth who watched his father's murder before his very eyes. He walks with the confidence and scars of a hardened warrior, a veteran of many campaigns and trained fighter in many forms of combat. With a heart hardened by twenty years as an outlaw across the world, Destiny calls again, driving him to return to the land of his birth! No longer the Heir to the Throne usurped by his evil brother, he is instead a man with only one mission- Vengeance!

A Young fugitive prince fled the land. Now he returns and he will be forever remembered as TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE!

From Pulp Fantasy Author Ralph L. Angelo, Jr. comes the first novel of a New Pulp character with classic roots! Fight alongside this battle scarred, blood hungry Warrior as he tackles evil in all its forms across the kingdom he once called home! A man without a land and with only one purpose- To Avenge the Wrongs done against Him and the world!

In the tradition of Robert E. Howard, Angelo breathes a savage, raw life into SWORD OF VENGEANCE, bringing Pulp Fantasy back to life with a barbaric results!

Pro Se Productions and Author Ralph L. Angelo, Jr. Present- TORAHG THE WARRIOR: SWORD OF VENGEANCE!

Product Details

BN ID:
2940016599700
Publisher:
Pro Se Press
Publication date:
06/28/2013
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
571 KB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews