Tormented Souls Series Books 4 - 6

Tormented Souls Series Books 4 - 6

Tormented Souls Series Books 4 - 6

Tormented Souls Series Books 4 - 6



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


He thought the nightmare was over. But it's only just begun…

Dan Tate has come a long way since the spirits of Coffin Cemetery first called out to him. He's made new friends, and found a sense of purpose repairing the local schoolhouse. His therapy has finally quelled his PTSD and nightmares. He's even developed romantic feelings for a special friend.

But Dan soon finds his peace and tranquility shattered. The real enemy has revealed themself, unleashing a power far more destructive than any Dan has faced.

The target of their wrath is the town of Anger, and Dan Tate is in their way. But when they make the fight personal and attack Dan's family, something inside the tortured man snaps.

Driven by anger and rage, Dan embarks on a crusade to protect his family. And he will do whatever it takes to end the threat to his loved ones.

Even if it means sacrificing his own life to save theirs…

Product Details

BN ID: 2940167305403
Publisher: Scare Street
Publication date: 06/30/2022
Series: Tormented Souls Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 374,602
File size: 1 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews