Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Total Club Hits, Vol. 4

Total Club Hits, Vol. 4


Product Details

Release Date:

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lil Jon   Vocals
Seamus Haji   Keyboards
Paul Emanuel   Keyboards
Jessie Bonds   Guitar

Technical Credits

Jamie Foxx   Composer
Mariah Carey   Composer,Producer
Tony Moran   Remixing,Additional Production
Troy Taylor   Composer,Engineer
Stacy Ferguson   Composer
Dale Frashuer   Composer
Babyface   Producer,Instrumentation
Paul Boutin   Engineer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer
Warren Rigg   Remixing,Additional Production
Stargate   Producer
Chuckie   Remixing,Additional Production
Brian Garten   Engineer
will.i.am   Producer
Jean Baptiste   Composer
Seamus Haji   Remixing,Additional Production
Poet Name Life   Remixing,Additional Production
Breyon Prescott   Composer
David Guetta   Composer,Producer
Christian Dwiggins   Engineer
Sylvia Gordon   Composer
Lee Kurisu   Executive Producer
Antonio Dixon   Composer
Ricardo Vinas   Executive Producer
Makeba Riddick   Vocal Producer
Jaime A. Dávila "Tame" Gómez   Composer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Sean Garrett   Composer
The-Dream   Composer,Producer
Ne-Yo   Producer
Alioune Thiam   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer
RedOne   Composer
Paul Emanuel   Remixing,Additional Production
Chuck Harmony   Producer
Sandy Vee   Composer,Producer
Faheem Najm   Composer
Marcos Tovar   Engineer
Dorrough   Composer
DeAndre Way   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Instrumentation
Pentagon   Producer,Instrumentation
G. Decarlo   Composer
Christian "The Ninjaneer" Délano   Engineer
Brandon Melancon   Composer
Tremaine Neverson   Composer
Jean-Claude Sindres   Composer,Producer
Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young   Engineer
A. Dixon   Composer
J. Felton   Composer
S.K. Gordy   Composer
S.A. Gordy   Composer
C. "Tricky" Stewart   Producer
Charles Harmon   Composer
T. Dillard   Composer
T.E. Hermansen   Composer
John Conte   Composer
James T. Brown   Composer
Nathan L. Walker   Composer
Chad Carlisle   Engineer
Radric Davis   Composer
D. Babbs   Composer
Brian "B-Luv" Thomas   Engineer
Bilal Hajji   Composer
Mike "TrakGuru" Johnson   Engineer
Terius Youngdell Nash   Composer
Kisean Anderson   Composer
Christopher Henderson   Composer
DJ Ammo   Remixing,Additional Production
Bryan Ferguson   Retouching
Shondrae Crawford   Composer
Mario Mimms   Composer
Jeremy Felton   Composer
Tony Scales   Composer
William Adams   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews