Totally Essential Bluegrass

Totally Essential Bluegrass


Product Details

Release Date:
Proper Records Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
  2. John Henry
  3. Earl's Breakdown
  4. In the Pines
  5. There's Another Baby Waiting for Me Down the Line
  6. Hold the Woodpile Down
  7. Bluegrass Breakdown
  8. Going Back to the Blue Ridge Mountains
  9. Hawkins Rag
  10. Molly & Tenbrooks
  11. Dim Lights Thick Smoke
  12. Mule Skinner Blues
  13. Are You from Dixie
  14. Tennessee Cut-Up Breakdown
  15. The Little Glass of Wine
  16. Beautiful Brown Eyes
  17. Blue Yodel No. 4
  18. Footprints in the Snow
  19. Foggy Mountain Special
  20. Sally Goodin

Disc 2

  1. Cotton Eyed Joe
  2. New Mule Skinner Blues
  3. Happy Valley Special
  4. Feudin' Banjos
  5. I'm Going to Make Heaven My Home
  6. In the Hills of Roane County
  7. Go Along Mule
  8. Orange Blossom Special
  9. She's Just a Cute Thing
  10. Air Mail Special
  11. Don't Get Above Your Raisin
  12. I'm Going Back to Old Kentucky
  13. Banjo Pickin' Girl
  14. Mountain Dew
  15. I'm Gone Long Gone
  16. The Great Speckled Bird
  17. Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
  18. Doin' My Time
  19. Poor Ellen Smith
  20. Will the Circle Be Unbroken

Disc 3

  1. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  2. Cabin Home in Caroline
  3. Nobody's Love Is Like Mine
  4. Hop Light Ladies
  5. My Lonely Heart
  6. Buddy Won't You Roll Down the Line
  7. Uncle Penn
  8. Hearts Hall of Fame
  9. Little Birdie
  10. The Fields Have Turned to Brown
  11. Run Mountain
  12. I'm Lonesome Without You
  13. Get in Line Brothers
  14. Banjo Twist
  15. Ruby Are You Mad at Your Man?
  16. I'm the Talk of the Town
  17. I'll Wash Your Love from My Heart
  18. Y'all Come
  19. When I Safely Reach the Other Shore
  20. Foggy Mountain Breakdown

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >