Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



5.0 1
by The Dance Party

Product Details

Release Date:
Hell Ya


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dance Party   Primary Artist
Sean Hurley   Bass
Jon Button   Bass
Scott Shriner   Bass
Julian Bunetta   Synthesizer,Bass
Aaron Hubbard   Bass
Jon Jester   Drums,Group Member
Tom Meredith   Synthesizer
Mick Coogan   Vocals,Group Member
Dave Kuehl   Bass Guitar,Group Member
Kevin Bayly   Guitar,Group Member

Technical Credits

David Frank   String Arrangements
Warren Huart   Producer,Engineer,Additional Production
Matt Squire   Composer
Martin Coogan   Composer
Zac Rae   Programming
Luke Walker   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Robin Holden   Engineer
Tim Pagnotta   Composer
Julian Bunetta   Producer,Engineer
Christian Berishaj   Composer
Marcus Samperio   Engineer
Jon Jester   Composer
Dance Party   Instrumentation
Eric Frederic   Composer
Ryan Gillmor   Composer
Tom Meredith   Composer
Jerrod Bettis   Composer
Jason Space   Composer
David Martin Frank   Composer
Kevin Bayly   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Touch 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago