Nail Art (Book and Nail Polish)
  • Nail Art (Book and Nail Polish)
  • Nail Art (Book and Nail Polish)

Nail Art (Book and Nail Polish)

by Klutz
     
 

Nail Art is a full-color photographic feast in the tradition of Face Painting and Braids and Bows. Filled with hundreds of designs and printed in Klutz's trademarked wire-bound, oversized cardstock format, this book comes packaged with a palette of six water-based, non-toxic nail paints.

For ages 6 and up.See more details below

  • Checkmark Kids' Club Eligible  Shop Now

Overview

Nail Art is a full-color photographic feast in the tradition of Face Painting and Braids and Bows. Filled with hundreds of designs and printed in Klutz's trademarked wire-bound, oversized cardstock format, this book comes packaged with a palette of six water-based, non-toxic nail paints.

For ages 6 and up.

Product Details

UPC:
9781570541117
Manufacturer:
Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date:
04/28/2009
Age Range:
9 - 7 Years

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >