The Disney Collection

5.0 1
Disney Collection


(Recorder). This entertaining book/instrument pack features six hits from favorite Disney films. Includes "Reflection" from Mulan and: Beauty and the Beast
• Can You Feel the Love Tonight
• Under the Sea
• A Whole New World
• and You've Got a Friend in Me.

Product Details

Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date:
Age Range:
3 Years

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Disney Collection 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
EarthWindandFire More than 1 year ago
It's a great way to introduce music notes. I purchased it for my second grader. She immediately took what she learned and played it by ear on the piano. She's a classic Disney movie fan so she is excited about being able to actually recreate the music, all by herself.