Trance 2010: The Best Tunes in the Mix

Trance 2010: The Best Tunes in the Mix


Product Details

Release Date:
Armada Music Nl

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. The Strings That Bind Us  -  Arnej
  2. Last Minute  -  Exander
  3. Away from Here  -  Sneijder
  4. Aisha  -  Gaia
  5. Perfect Moments  -  Lang & Yep
  6. So Please 2010  -  Enmass
  7. Savanna  -  Thrillseekers
  8. Found  - Zara Taylor
  9. Dark Heart Waiting  - Markus Schulz
  10. Go  -  Exit
  11. Full Focus  - Armin van Buuren
  12. Manhattan  -  W&W
  13. Have It All  - Charlie Dée
  14. Blossom  -  Statica
  15. Listening  -  Aly & Fila
  16. Stranger to Myself  -  Tenishia
  17. So Long Radio  - Orjan Nilsen
  18. The Flow  -  M6
  19. Free My Willy  - Wezz Devall
  20. Revolution in You  - Alexander Popov
  21. Mindful  - DNS Project
  22. Ibiza Sunrise  -  Labworks
  23. Symptoms of a Stranger  - Glenn Morrison
  24. High Voltage  - Paul Webster
  25. Opera of Nothern Ocean  -  Rêx Mündi
  26. Collider  - Thomas Bronzwaer
  27. Halo  -  Temple One
  28. Every Inch a King  -  Ernesto
  29. Remember Love  -  DJ's United
  30. Atlantis  - Luke Bond

Disc 2

  1. Calling  -  TyDi
  2. Sanctuary  -  Origene
  3. Run Till U Shine  - Andrew Bennett
  4. Lovers Lane  - Orjan Nilsen
  5. Comet  -  Skytech
  6. Salvation  - Chris Reece
  7. Nothing Else Matters  - Ana Criado
  8. Cut and Run  - Emma Louise Lock
  9. Save Me  -  Shogun
  10. Love  - Lira Yin
  11. Galapagos  - Blake Jarrell
  12. Flesh  -  Tenishia
  13. I Can Hear You  - Sue McLaren
  14. Closer  -  Blizzard
  15. Imprisoned  -  Shogun
  16. The Hunt Is On  -  Gold & Osborne
  17. Perception  - Justine Suissa
  18. Alpha  -  W&W
  19. Not Giving Up on Love  - Sophie Ellis-Bextor
  20. Ancient World  - Roger Shah
  21. Never Cry Again  -  Dash Berlin
  22. Give Me Faith  - Mike Shiver
  23. She Moves  - Andy Moor
  24. Tenacity  - Einar K
  25. We Won't Forget  - Robert Nickson
  26. Desert Orchid  - John O'Callaghan
  27. Sun in the Winter  - Max Graham
  28. 450  - Sebastian Brandt
  29. Hadoken  -  Heatbeat
  30. Silver Lake  - Mike Foyle
  31. Nardo  - Manuel Le Saux

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Audrey Gallagher   Vocals
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Vocals
Justine Suissa   Vocals
Carrie Skipper   Vocals
Adrian   Vocals
Zara Taylor   Vocals
Miriam Nervo   Background Vocals
Ana Criado   Vocals
Emma Lock   Vocals
Olivia Nervo   Background Vocals
Nicole Rodriguez   Vocals
Emma Louise Lock   Vocals
Neev Kennedy   Vocals
Sue McLaren   Vocals
Alisa Tao   Vocals

Technical Credits

Paul Oakenfold   Composer,Producer
Robert Nickson   Composer,Producer
BT   Composer
Brian Canham   Composer,Producer
Glenn Morrison   Composer,Producer
Jan Johnston   Composer
Markus Schulz   Composer,Producer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer
Audrey Gallagher   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer
Ron Hagen   Composer,Producer
Charlie Dée   Composer
Mike Grant   Composer,Producer
Max Graham   Composer,Producer
Benno de Goeij   Composer,Producer
Bruce Aisher   Additional Production
Steve Helstrip   Composer,Producer
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Composer
Reyn Ouwehand   Producer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Vocal Producer
Erik Skåpdal   Composer,Producer
Sacha Collisson   Vocal Producer
Ben Gold   Composer,Producer
Dennis Schimonik   Composer
Thomas Bronzwaer   Composer,Producer
Bastian   Composer,Producer
Ernesto   Composer,Producer
Mike Foyle   Composer,Producer
John O'Callaghan   Composer,Producer
Jorn Van Deynhoven   Composer,Producer
Carrie Skipper   Composer,Producer
Andrew Bennett   Composer,Producer
Mike Shiver   Composer,Producer
Zara Taylor   Composer
Peter Kriek   Additional Production
Ariaan Olieroock   Additional Production
Boy Hagemann   Composer,Producer
Randy Boyer   Composer,Producer
Aly & Fila   Producer
Andrew Chen   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Brandt   Composer,Producer
Raz Nitzan   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Vocal Producer
Alexander Popov   Composer,Producer
Matias Faint   Composer,Producer
Eric Tadla   Composer,Producer
Paul Webster   Composer,Producer
Mario Egeto   Composer,Producer
Cyprian Cassar   Composer,Producer
Joven Grech   Composer,Producer
Arney Secerkadic   Composer,Producer
Blake Jarrell   Composer,Producer
Julian Dziewulski   Composer,Producer
Cary Stansfield   Composer,Producer
Madis Sillamo   Composer,Producer
Willem van Hanegem   Composer,Producer
Smirnov   Producer
Roger Shah   Composer,Producer
Fadi Wassef Naguib   Composer
Wardt Van Der Harst   Composer,Producer
Ludvig Holm   Composer,Producer
Miriam Nervo   Composer,Vocal Producer
Christian Beat Hirt   Composer,Producer
Orjan Nilsen   Composer,Producer
Elod Csaszar   Composer,Producer
Tore Vatle Jensen   Composer,Producer
Tomas Skyldeberg   Composer,Producer
Ronald Hagen   Composer,Producer
C. Cutbush   Composer
Lars-Christian Nyheim   Composer,Producer
Ben Grayson   Composer,Producer
Pascal Minnaard   Composer,Producer
Ingo Zielinski   Composer
Wessel Grift   Composer,Producer
Olivia Nervo   Composer,Vocal Producer
Igor Danilovic   Composer,Producer
Mark Sixma   Composer,Producer
Mateusz Dziewulski   Composer,Producer
Rene Pais   Composer,Producer
Agustin Servente   Composer,Producer
Jaren Cerf   Composer
Tyson Illingworth   Composer,Producer
Eelke Kalberg   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Molijn   Producer
Joe Garrett   Producer
Jeffrey Sutorius   Producer
Emma Louise Lock   Composer,Producer
Marcello Pacheco   Composer,Producer
Dan Willis   Composer,Producer
Jules Moyce   Composer,Producer
Johanna Siekkinen   Composer,Producer
Stephen Massa   Composer
Sue McLaren   Composer
Sebastiaan Molijn   Composer
Evgeny Aleksandrovich Smirnov   Composer
Susana Boomhouwer   Composer
Vincent Alexander Hagen   Composer,Producer
Martin Paley   Composer,Producer
Kevin Muter   Composer,Producer
Emanuele Lucariello   Composer,Producer
Lee Osborne   Composer,Producer
Claes Funke   Composer,Producer
Luke Bond   Composer,Producer
Andrus Lang   Composer,Producer
Evgeny Aleksandrovich   Producer
Inge Nilsen   Composer,Producer
Andrew Liggett   Composer,Producer
Viljo Jõela   Composer,Producer
Vallo Kikas   Composer,Producer
Einar Jôhnson Kristiansen   Composer,Producer
Aly El Sayed Amr Fathalla   Composer
Matias Chavez   Composer,Producer
Andy Moor   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >