Trance 2010: The Best Tunes in the Mix

Trance 2010: The Best Tunes in the Mix


Product Details

Release Date:
Armada Music Nl

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. The Strings That Bind Us
  2. Last Minute
  3. Away from Here
  4. Aisha
  5. Perfect Moments
  6. So Please 2010
  7. Savanna
  8. Found
  9. Dark Heart Waiting
  10. Go
  11. Full Focus
  12. Manhattan
  13. Have It All
  14. Blossom
  15. Listening
  16. Stranger to Myself
  17. So Long Radio
  18. The Flow
  19. Free My Willy
  20. Revolution in You
  21. Mindful
  22. Ibiza Sunrise
  23. Symptoms of a Stranger
  24. High Voltage
  25. Opera of Nothern Ocean
  26. Collider
  27. Halo
  28. Every Inch a King
  29. Remember Love
  30. Atlantis

Disc 2

  1. Calling
  2. Sanctuary
  3. Run Till U Shine
  4. Lovers Lane
  5. Comet
  6. Salvation
  7. Nothing Else Matters
  8. Cut and Run
  9. Save Me
  10. Love
  11. Galapagos
  12. Flesh
  13. I Can Hear You
  14. Closer
  15. Imprisoned
  16. The Hunt Is On
  17. Perception
  18. Alpha
  19. Not Giving Up on Love
  20. Ancient World
  21. Never Cry Again
  22. Give Me Faith
  23. She Moves
  24. Tenacity
  25. We Won't Forget
  26. Desert Orchid
  27. Sun in the Winter
  28. 450
  29. Hadoken
  30. Silver Lake
  31. Nardo

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Audrey Gallagher   Vocals
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Vocals
Justine Suissa   Vocals
Carrie Skipper   Vocals
Adrian   Vocals
Zara Taylor   Vocals
Miriam Nervo   Background Vocals
Ana Criado   Vocals
Emma Lock   Vocals
Olivia Nervo   Background Vocals
Nicole Rodriguez   Vocals
Emma Louise Lock   Vocals
Neev Kennedy   Vocals
Sue McLaren   Vocals
Alisa Tao   Vocals

Technical Credits

Paul Oakenfold   Composer,Producer
Robert Nickson   Composer,Producer
BT   Composer
Brian Canham   Composer,Producer
Glenn Morrison   Composer,Producer
Jan Johnston   Composer
Markus Schulz   Composer,Producer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer
Audrey Gallagher   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer
Ron Hagen   Composer,Producer
Charlie Dée   Composer
Mike Grant   Composer,Producer
Max Graham   Composer,Producer
Benno de Goeij   Composer,Producer
Bruce Aisher   Additional Production
Steve Helstrip   Composer,Producer
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Composer
Reyn Ouwehand   Producer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Vocal Producer
Erik Skåpdal   Composer,Producer
Sacha Collisson   Vocal Producer
Ben Gold   Composer,Producer
Dennis Schimonik   Composer
Thomas Bronzwaer   Composer,Producer
Bastian   Composer,Producer
Ernesto   Composer,Producer
Mike Foyle   Composer,Producer
John O'Callaghan   Composer,Producer
Jorn Van Deynhoven   Composer,Producer
Carrie Skipper   Composer,Producer
Andrew Bennett   Composer,Producer
Mike Shiver   Composer,Producer
Zara Taylor   Composer
Peter Kriek   Additional Production
Ariaan Olieroock   Additional Production
Boy Hagemann   Composer,Producer
Randy Boyer   Composer,Producer
Aly & Fila   Producer
Andrew Chen   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Brandt   Composer,Producer
Raz Nitzan   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Vocal Producer
Alexander Popov   Composer,Producer
Matias Faint   Composer,Producer
Eric Tadla   Composer,Producer
Paul Webster   Composer,Producer
Mario Egeto   Composer,Producer
Cyprian Cassar   Composer,Producer
Joven Grech   Composer,Producer
Arney Secerkadic   Composer,Producer
Blake Jarrell   Composer,Producer
Julian Dziewulski   Composer,Producer
Cary Stansfield   Composer,Producer
Madis Sillamo   Composer,Producer
Willem van Hanegem   Composer,Producer
Smirnov   Producer
Roger Shah   Composer,Producer
Fadi Wassef Naguib   Composer
Wardt Van Der Harst   Composer,Producer
Ludvig Holm   Composer,Producer
Miriam Nervo   Composer,Vocal Producer
Christian Beat Hirt   Composer,Producer
Orjan Nilsen   Composer,Producer
Elod Csaszar   Composer,Producer
Tore Vatle Jensen   Composer,Producer
Tomas Skyldeberg   Composer,Producer
Ronald Hagen   Composer,Producer
C. Cutbush   Composer
Lars-Christian Nyheim   Composer,Producer
Ben Grayson   Composer,Producer
Pascal Minnaard   Composer,Producer
Ingo Zielinski   Composer
Wessel Grift   Composer,Producer
Olivia Nervo   Composer,Vocal Producer
Igor Danilovic   Composer,Producer
Mark Sixma   Composer,Producer
Mateusz Dziewulski   Composer,Producer
Rene Pais   Composer,Producer
Agustin Servente   Composer,Producer
Jaren Cerf   Composer
Tyson Illingworth   Composer,Producer
Eelke Kalberg   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Molijn   Producer
Joe Garrett   Producer
Jeffrey Sutorius   Producer
Emma Louise Lock   Composer,Producer
Marcello Pacheco   Composer,Producer
Dan Willis   Composer,Producer
Jules Moyce   Composer,Producer
Johanna Siekkinen   Composer,Producer
Stephen Massa   Composer
Sue McLaren   Composer
Sebastiaan Molijn   Composer
Evgeny Aleksandrovich Smirnov   Composer
Susana Boomhouwer   Composer
Vincent Alexander Hagen   Composer,Producer
Martin Paley   Composer,Producer
Kevin Muter   Composer,Producer
Emanuele Lucariello   Composer,Producer
Lee Osborne   Composer,Producer
Claes Funke   Composer,Producer
Luke Bond   Composer,Producer
Andrus Lang   Composer,Producer
Evgeny Aleksandrovich   Producer
Inge Nilsen   Composer,Producer
Andrew Liggett   Composer,Producer
Viljo Jõela   Composer,Producer
Vallo Kikas   Composer,Producer
Einar Jôhnson Kristiansen   Composer,Producer
Aly El Sayed Amr Fathalla   Composer
Matias Chavez   Composer,Producer
Andy Moor   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >