Trance Divas, Vol. 2

Trance Divas, Vol. 2

5.0 1

Product Details

Release Date:
Water Music Records


Disc 1

  1. How Long  -  Jessy
  2. Don't Think It (Feel It)  -  Leah
  3. Two Become One  -  Freeloader
  4. Venice Freaks  -  Skye
  5. Marrakech  -  ATB
  6. Sarah Said  -  Trybe
  7. This Night's Forever  -  Antonia
  8. Always on My Mind  - Rahel "Jaël" Krebs
  9. Near Me  - Sheryl Deane
  10. Free Spirit  - Maria Nayler
  11. All I Wanna Do  -  Aven

Disc 2

  1. Not With You  -  Kyau & Albert
  2. The Promise You Made  - Kate Ryan
  3. No One on Earth  - Zoe Johnston
  4. Secrets Broke My Heart  -  Sasja
  5. Don't You Know  -  Rock Ryders
  6. I'm Alone  -  Sun Decade
  7. I've Been Thinking About You
  8. Sunshine on a Rainy Day  -  Galimar
  9. Time After Time
  10. The 1
  11. Living the Dream  -  D:Fuse

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pete Lorimer   Piano
Maria Nayler   Vocals
Anne Loe   Vocals
Zoe Johnston   Vocals
Tiff Lacey   Vocals
Jessy DeSmet   Vocals
Damae   Vocals
Sheryl Dean   Vocals
Rahel "Jaël" Krebs   Vocals

Technical Credits

Stephen Albert   Composer,Producer
Cyndi Lauper   Composer
Jimmy Chambers   Composer
George Chandler   Composer
Jimmy Helms   Composer
Liam Henshall   Composer
Rob Hyman   Composer
Danny Kirsch   Composer
Pete Lorimer   Producer
Sandy Solomon   Mastering
Phil Wilde   Producer
Darwin Foye   Art Direction
Scott Harris   Composer
Felix J. Gauder   Producer
Maria Nayler   Composer
Ian Masterson   Composer
Tandú   Producer
Ted Loose   Composer
Marc Romboy   Composer
André Tanneberger   Producer
Klaus Derichs   Composer
Josh Gabriel   Producer,Remixing
Woody Van Eyden   Producer
Ferry Corsten   Producer,Remixing
Above & Beyond   Producer
Terry Ronald   Composer
Christophe Chantzis   Producer,Remixing
Ralph Kyau   Composer,Producer
Brad Pressman   Executive Producer
Tatana Sterba   Composer,Producer
Tony McGuinness   Composer
Phil Larsen   Composer
Regi Penxten   Composer,Producer
Paavo Siljamäki   Composer
Søren Weile   Producer,Remixing
Mirco DeGovia   Producer,Remixing
Guido Gronwald   Producer
Rod Linnum   Licensing
Rough Mullar   Producer,Remixing
Filip Vandueren   Composer,Producer
Ronski Speed   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Michael Splint   Producer
Jonathan Grant   Composer
Stephen Singer   Composer
Danny Wild   Producer,Remixing
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Producer,Remixing

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >