Trance Nation 2003

Trance Nation 2003


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Heaven
  2. Alone
  3. Because the Night
  4. Posse
  5. Take My Breath Away
  6. Cafe del Mar
  7. The Way
  8. Someday
  9. 4 O'Clock in the Morning
  10. Rhythm Is a Dancer
  11. Ocean of Eternity
  12. The One
  13. (I Just) Died in Your Arms
  14. The Earthshaker
  15. See Me Here
  16. Heaven Sent
  17. In Your Hands
  18. Fly With Me
  19. Look @ Me Now
  20. These Dreams

Disc 2

  1. Try
  2. In This World
  3. The Theme
  4. Southern Sun
  5. U Shine On
  6. Dance
  7. Careless Whisper
  8. Dreamer
  9. Whoomp! ...There It Is
  10. No Reason
  11. Nessaja
  12. Hope and Wait
  13. Magic Fly
  14. Into the Groove
  15. Fascinated
  16. Space
  17. Full Intention
  18. When You're Gone
  19. System Overload
  20. Far from in Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Re-Animator   Vocals
Jennifer Price   Vocals
Marcella Woods   Vocals
Chris Moutas   Vocals
Carla Werner   Vocals
Rebecca Raine   Vocals
Tiff Lacey   Vocals
Jessy DeSmet   Vocals
Lisa Knight   Vocals
Liza Da Costa   Vocals

Technical Credits

Roger Hodgson   Composer
George Michael   Composer
Snap!   Producer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Beverley Craven   Composer
Moby   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Driftwood   Producer,Remixing
Peter Maffay   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Joe Morton   Contributor
Paul Oakenfold   Composer,Producer
Cosmic Baby   Composer
Martin Page   Composer
Benito Benites   Composer
Stephen Bray   Composer
Mariah Carey   Composer
John "Virgo" Garrett   Composer
Jamie Muhoberac   Composer
Matthew Nelson   Composer
Steve Osborne   Producer
Andrew Ridgley   Composer
Carmen Rizzo   Composer,Producer
Lee Robinson   Composer,Producer
Patti Smith   Composer
Bernie Taupin   Composer
Jim Vallance   Composer
H.C. Williams   Composer
Tom Whitlock   Composer
R. Davies   Composer
Kenneth Hayes   Producer,Remixing
Werner & Rosengren   Composer
Jono Grant   Composer,Producer
Philippe Cerboneschi   Composer
Paul Hutsch   Composer
Paul M.   Composer
Ben Margulies   Composer
Serge Ramaekers   Composer,Producer
Henning Reith   Producer
Tiësto   Producer,Remixing
Matteo Bonsanto   Composer
David Lewin   Composer,Producer
Markus Boehme   Composer
Paul Masterson   Composer
C.J. Stone   Producer,Remixing
Matt Darey   Composer
Nicholas Eede   Composer
Luciano Ninzatti   Composer
Marco V.   Producer,Remixing
DJ Sammy   Producer
Rolf Zuckowski   Composer
J.P. Fernandez Montoya   Composer
Martin Eyerer   Remixing
Svenson   Producer,Remixing
Flip & Fill   Producer
Christophe Chantzis   Producer
Criss Tonino   Producer
Cowboy & Indians   Composer
DJ Serge   Engineer
Michele Chiavarini   Composer
DeLeon   Producer
Jamx   Producer
DJ Aligator   Remixing
Steve Spaceman   Composer
Ecama   Composer
Rick J. Jordan   Composer,Engineer
Tony McGuinness   Composer,Producer
Jan Wayne   Producer,Remixing
Katy Ellis   Composer
Jay Frog   Engineer
Brian Koner   Arranger,Producer,Remixing
John Leonardo Lepore   Composer
Alan Mawdsley   Engineer
Regi Penxten   Composer,Producer
Paavo Siljamäki   Composer,Producer
Darren Tate   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Peter Luts   Composer
David Vervoort   Composer
Erick Vanspauwen   Composer,Producer
Tommie Kidjemet   Composer
Soda Club   Producer
DeDecker Janus   Arranger,Producer,Remixing
Peter Bellaert   Executive Producer
Jo Casters   Executive Producer
Martin Hensing   Composer
Dirk Nothroff   Composer
Reinhard Raith   Producer
Steve Sidewinder   Contributor
Tom Snauwaert   Executive Producer
Filip Vandueren   Composer,Producer
Diana Trippaers   Composer
Wolfgang Boss   Producer
Annemie Coenen   Composer
Paul Crawley   Composer
Michael Lee Bock   Composer,Producer
Chris Dececio   Composer,Producer
Jessy DeSmet   Producer
Géry François   Composer,Producer
Northstarz   Producer
Achim Jannsen   Producer
David Rzenno   Composer
Nils Karsten   Composer,Producer
Rob Davis   Composer
Axel Coon   Composer
Frank Knebel   Producer
Kate Cameron   Composer
Friday Night Posse   Remixing
Bart Blake   Producer
Chumi DJ   Producer
Jesper Funch   Producer
Rezonance Q   Producer,Remixing
Alex Belcher   Producer
Solid Solution   Producer,Remixing
Sven-R-G   Producer,Remixing
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Producer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >