Trance Nation: The Collection

Trance Nation: The Collection


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. God Is a DJ
  2. Adagio For Strings
  3. Out of the Blue
  4. Gouryella
  5. Offshore
  6. Beachball
  7. El Nino
  8. Liberation (Fly Like an Angel)
  9. Silence
  10. Angel
  11. Universal Nation
  12. The Silence
  13. Madagascar
  14. Skydive (I Feel Wonderful)
  15. Drifting Away
  16. Happiness Happening
  17. Airwave
  18. Destination
  19. 9PM (Till I Come)
  20. On the Beach

Disc 2

  1. Finished Symphony
  2. Seven Cities
  3. Scorchio
  4. Greece 2000
  5. Shine
  6. Everytime
  7. Synaesthesia (Fly Away)
  8. L' L'Esperanza
  9. Fiji
  10. The Orange Theme
  11. Iron Eden
  12. Transcend
  13. Invisible
  14. Cartel Blanche
  15. Fade
  16. Stage One
  17. Your Face (In The Mirror)
  18. Fly Away
  19. The World
  20. Holding On

Disc 3

  1. Born Slippy
  2. Sandstorm
  3. Storm
  4. Pistolwhip
  5. Luvstruck
  6. Warrior
  7. Nine Ways
  8. 10 In 1
  9. The Eternal
  10. Liberta
  11. Enervate
  12. Meet Her At the Love Parade
  13. Dead Cities
  14. Pulsar
  15. Epidemic
  16. It's Too Late
  17. Till Tears Do Us Part
  18. What Ya Got For Me
  19. Blood Is Pumping
  20. Operation Blade

Disc 4

  1. Bromance
  2. Nilton
  3. C'mon
  4. Not Exactly
  5. Watch the Sun Come Up
  6. Made of Love
  7. Remember Love
  8. Firefly
  9. On a Good Day (Metropolis)
  10. Coming Home
  11. Daddyrock
  12. Forza
  13. Reaver
  14. Strings
  15. Verano Loco
  16. Arcadia
  17. Semper Fi
  18. Sanctuary
  19. L.E.D Let There Be Light
  20. Emo Dist

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jan Johnston   Vocals
Joanna Law   Vocals
Justine Suissa   Vocals
Eller VanBuuren   Guitar
Ronald van Gelderen   Vocals
Sheryl Deane   Vocals
Russian Federal Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Alex Smith   Vocals
Lucy Saunders   Vocals

Technical Credits

Chris Rea   Composer
Delerium   Producer
Sarah McLachlan   Composer
William Orbit   Composer,Producer
Underworld   Producer
Atlantis   Producer
Paul Oakenfold   Composer,Producer
Derek Allen   Composer
Ed Barton   Composer
Darren Emerson   Composer,Producer
Rhys Fulber   Composer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Bill Leeb   Composer
Shem McCauley   Composer,Producer
Simon Rogers   Composer,Producer
Paul Thomas   Remixing,Additional Production
Ramon Zenker   Composer,Producer
Sister Bliss   Composer,Producer
Simon Berry   Composer,Producer
Mike Koglin   Producer
Paul van Dyk   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Jono Grant   Composer,Producer
D. Hastik   Composer,Additional Production
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Frank Tomiczek   Composer
Mike Truman   Composer
Sasha   Producer
Da Hool   Producer
Tiësto   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Moonman   Remixing,Additional Production
Tilt   Producer
DJ Jean   Remixing,Additional Production
DJ Voodoo   Composer,Producer
Alex Gold   Executive Producer
Phil Radford   Composer,Producer
Trancy Spacer   Composer,Producer
André Tanneberger   Composer,Producer
Spacy Trancer   Composer,Producer
C.J. Stone   Composer,Producer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jamie Catto   Composer
Jurgen Driessen   Composer,Producer
Leo Elstob   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Michiel VanDer Kuy   Composer,Producer
A.C. Boutsen   Composer,Producer
Ferry Corsten   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Joshua Ryan   Composer,Producer
Js16   Producer
Jose Amnesia   Producer
Lange   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Above & Beyond   Producer
Anthony Pappa   Producer
Julian Napolitano   Composer,Producer
Darren Pearce   Composer,Producer
Andry Nalin   Composer,Producer
DJ Manta   Composer,Producer
CRW   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
L-Vee   Composer,Producer
Andrea Doria   Producer
Harry Cane   Composer,Producer
Robbie Nelson   Composer,Producer
Chris Agnelli   Composer,Producer
Ville Virtanen   Composer
Andrea Kanta   Composer
Shondell Mims   Composer
Charlie May   Composer,Producer
Piet Bervoets   Composer,Producer
Benno de Goeij   Composer,Producer
Maximillian Lenz   Composer
Benjamin Kuyten   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Enrico   Composer,Producer
Aaron Kassar   Composer
Public Domain   Producer
Rob Aker   Composer
Mick Wilson   Composer
John Graham   Composer,Producer
Tony McGuinness   Composer,Producer
Simon Kemper   Producer
D. Lanni   Composer
M.I.K.E.   Composer,Producer
Darren Tate   Composer,Producer
Rich Mowatt   Composer,Producer
Justine Suissa   Composer,Producer
Andy Bury   Composer,Producer
Stacey Charles   Composer
Diplo   Producer
Sean Tyas   Remixing,Additional Production
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Shane 54   Additional Production
Gareth Emery   Composer,Producer
Colin Barratt   Remixing,Additional Production
DJ Merlin   Arranger,Producer
J. Klaster   Composer,Producer
John O'Callaghan   Remixing,Additional Production
Stoneface   Remixing,Additional Production
Nalin   Remixing,Additional Production
Ronald van Gelderen   Composer,Producer
Nat Monday   Remixing,Additional Production
Sander Van Doorn   Composer,Producer
Simon Paul   Producer
Markus Schössow   Composer,Producer
Fearless   Producer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
Alexander Coe   Composer
Ummet Ozcan   Composer,Producer
Jonas Stenberg   Composer,Producer
Stephen Jones   Composer,Producer
V. De Moor   Composer,Producer
B. Larkin   Composer
Ricky Simmonds   Composer
Kane   Remixing,Additional Production
Nic Britton   Engineer
Marco Verkuijlen   Composer,Producer
J. Gielen   Composer,Producer
B. Webster   Composer,Producer
McClusky   Composer
Horton   Composer
Super8   Remixing,Additional Production
S. Jones   Composer,Producer
Lost Tribe   Remixing
M. Picotto   Composer,Producer
M. Koglin   Composer
D. Webster   Composer,Producer
Kirsch   Composer
Elliot Gleave   Composer
Avicii   Remixing,Additional Production
Stefan Engblom   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer,Producer
Tijs Verwest   Composer
Cold Blank   Remixing,Additional Production
Klaus Jahnkuhn   Composer
Ian Bremner   Producer
Dominique Atkins   Composer
Ton B.   Composer,Producer
Samuel Barber   Composer
Rick Smith   Composer
Paul Devro   Composer
Alex Smith   Composer
Anthony Galatis   Composer
Mark Frisch   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
J. Hagenbeek   Composer
T. Hagenbeek   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Tristan Dorian   Composer,Producer
Jules O'Riordan   Composer,Producer
Thomas Pentz   Composer
Mem   Composer,Producer
Ash Poumouri   Executive Producer
Dino Anthony Lann   Composer
Paavo Siljamäke   Composer,Producer
Olle Comeer   Composer
Mischa Van Der Helden   Composer
Michele Guidi   Composer
Marinus J.A.C. Verkuyhen   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Mack Park   Composer
L.T.R. Van Schheveid   Composer,Producer
Michael Woods   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >