Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Lowell Pye

Product Details

Release Date:
Ent. One Music


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lowell Pye   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals,Lead
Joe Jackson   Bass
Eric Carter   Guitar
Sharay Reed   Bass
Tim Mole   Guitar
Asaph Ward   Synthesizer,Piano
Darrell Freeman   Bass
Williams Singers   Background Vocals
Nick Baker   Bass
Andrew L. Ward   Drums
Kenny Smith   Background Vocals
Duane Tribune   Guitar
Claude Williams   Background Vocals
Joshua Lutz   Acoustic Guitar
Brandon Jones   Organ,Keyboards
Phillip Lassiter   Horn
Amber Smith   Background Vocals
James Meredith   Guitar
Claude Harris   Background Vocals
Josh McDowell   Organ
Minon Bolton   Background Vocals
Antuan Walker   Organ,Bass,Drums,Rhythm Guitar,Keyboards,fender rhodes
Derrieux Edgecombe   Organ
Fred Burrell   Drums
Duron Johnson   Background Vocals
Derrick Stevenson   Mini Moog
Wayne Thornton   Drums
Laderrick Williams   Guitar
Josiah Martin   Background Vocals
Autoro Whitfield   Drums
M. Duvall Smith   Bass
Demetria Wiley   Background Vocals
Lucy Hill   Background Vocals
Carlos Woodard   Organ,Acoustic Guitar
Cedric Matthews   Drums
Brian Carson   Horn
James Johnson   Background Vocals
Issac "Bam Bam" Richardson   Drums
Eric Herrin   Guitar
Davon Jamison   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Consuelo Lennox   Background Vocals
Chris Jackson   Keyboards
Marcus Swain   Background Vocals
Lucious Haskins   Guitar
Kimberly Sumter   Background Vocals
Justin Groover   Bass
Joe Herrion   Acoustic Guitar
Sarah Bobbitt   Background Vocals
Rick Waffrod   Guitar
Phillip Burks   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Walter Hawkins   Composer
Joe Jackson   Composer,Programming
Marcus Devine   Engineer
Lowell Pye   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Glenn Schick   Engineer
Asaph Ward   Composer,Producer
Gerald Jones   Composer
Kenny Smith   Composer
Donnie "D Major" Boynton   Producer
Claude Harris   Composer,Instrumentation
Justin Francis   Composer
Derrick Stevenson   Executive Producer,String Arrangements,Orchestral Arrangements
Sean Scales   Producer,Instrumentation
Autoro Whitfield   Producer
Josiah "Jojo" Martin   Composer
Carlos Woodard   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Carla M. Williams   Management
Bracy Yarborough   Composer
Annette B. Groves   Art Direction
Eric Herrin   Engineer
Don Boyton   Composer,Producer
Davon Jamison   Producer
Verto Drayton   Composer,Producer
Darnell Williams   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews