by Katy Moffatt

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Step Up Buy a Ticket
  2. A Little Love Is a Dangerous Thing
  3. This Heart Stops for Railway Crosses
  4. Better Let Her Run
  5. The Evangeline Hotel
  6. Blue Angel
  7. Born with a Broken Wing
  8. Dance Me Outside
  9. Amelia's Railroad Flat
  10. Billy Collins
  11. She's Drivin' Home Tonight
  12. Half Moon Boulevard
  13. Hearts Gone Wild
  14. Junkyard Heart
  15. Through with You
  16. Ruin This Romance
  17. After the Smoke Blows Away
  18. Hellbound Heart

Disc 2

  1. Slow Movin' Freight Train
  2. Wild Girl
  3. Thinkin' with My Heart
  4. Kansas City Morning
  5. Crazy Dangerous and Blue
  6. Waitin' for the Real Thing
  7. Midnight Radio
  8. Wings of a Blackbird
  9. Rosa's Favorite Son
  10. St Anthony with Broken Hands
  11. Sparrow of Swansea
  12. The Highwayman
  13. Sojourner Truth (Ain't I a Woman)
  14. If You Can't Stand the Heat
  15. Never Be Alone Again
  16. The Sound of One Heart Breaking
  17. Hank and Audrey
  18. Nazareth to Bethlehem

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Katy Moffatt   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Harmony
Tom Russell   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Vocals,Harmony
Hank Bones   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Electric Bass,Bass Guitar,Vocals,String Bass,Harmony
Larry Campbell   Steel Guitar,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Larry Eagle   Percussion,Drums
Andrew Hardin   Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Electric Guitar,Vocals,tiple,String Bass,Hi String
Gene Hicks   Fiddle,Piano,Keyboards
Steve Holley   Percussion,Drums
David Mansfield   Dobro,Violin,Bottleneck Guitar
Fats Kaplin   Dobro,Harmonica,Accordion,Lap Steel Guitar

Technical Credits

Rosie Flores   Arranger,Composer
Katy Moffatt   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Phil Ochs   Arranger
Tom Russell   Producer,Duet
Wendy Waldman   Composer
Hugh Moffatt   Composer
Hank Bones   Engineer
Alan Robinson   Liner Notes
Ed Oliveau   Engineer
Alfred Noyes   Composer
Traditional   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >