×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Triple Cross
     

Triple Cross

4.0 4
by Jack Patterson
 
When NFL star running back Aaron Banks winds up dead in an abandoned warehouse, San Francisco newspaper reporter Cal Murphy begins an investigation that unearths secrets that are best left alone. Joined by fellow journalist Kelly Mendoza, Cal ventures into a world rife with conspiracies, butting heads with powerful people and putting a bulls-eye on his own chest. But

Overview

When NFL star running back Aaron Banks winds up dead in an abandoned warehouse, San Francisco newspaper reporter Cal Murphy begins an investigation that unearths secrets that are best left alone. Joined by fellow journalist Kelly Mendoza, Cal ventures into a world rife with conspiracies, butting heads with powerful people and putting a bulls-eye on his own chest. But with time running out to expose the truth, Cal must weigh if the story is worth his life -- and if he has what it takes to topple the most powerful man in Southern California.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781938848346
Publisher:
Green E Books
Publication date:
07/10/2013
Pages:
224
Product dimensions:
5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.51(d)

Meet the Author

Jack Patterson is an award-winning journalist and fiction writer living in the Pacific Northwest.
He cut his writing teeth on covering college football in the south and later professional sports. After moving west to chase adventure and the great outdoors, he enjoys a quiet life with his wife and three children.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Triple Cross (for fans of Nelson DeMille, Dean Koontz, James Patterson and David Baldacci) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent thriller! When a newspaper reporter learns that a star nfl player winds up dead, he goes on a quest to uncover a much deeper conspiracy. Great book with lots of depth to the characters. Definitely going to read the first two books in this series!