Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Troubadour [Champion Edition]

Troubadour [Champion Edition]


See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

K'NAAN   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals,Moog Bass
Chubb Rock   Vocals
Ian Coleman   Guitar
Don Gilmore   Bass,Keyboards
Kirk Hammett   Guitar
Manny Marroquin   Keyboards
Soulshock   Bass,Keyboards
Karlin   Bass,Keyboards
Damian "Junior Gong" Marley   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Randy Cooke   Drums
Dwight Dawes   Organ,Piano,Clavinet
Mos Def   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Onree Gill   Keyboards
Chali 2na   Vocals
Steve Rodriguez   Bass
Matt Cappy   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Zoe Merrill   Vocals
Adam Levin   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Shiah Coore   Bass
Matt Flynn   Drums
Antonella Quintana   Vocals
Bruno Mars   Bass,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards
Paul Arbogast   Trombone
Jessica Cathy   Vocals
Caleb Glickman   Vocals
Sol Guy   Vocals
Tiras Holifield   Vocals
Nate Stallworth   Keyboards
Leanna Brand   Conductor
Philip Lawrence   Percussion
Emme Lehmann-Boddicker   Vocals
Vili Lehmann-Boddicker   Vocals
Anne Rizzo   Vocals
Rayzak   Vocals
Michael O'Brien   Vocals

Technical Credits

Don Gilmore   Producer
Manny Marroquin   Producer
Soulshock   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Karlin   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Brian West   Producer
Damian "Junior Gong" Marley   Composer,Producer
Jan Fairchild   Engineer
will.i.am   Producer
Steve Mandel   Engineer
Kerry Brothers   Programming,Producer
C. Stewart   Composer
Mark Kiczula   Engineer
Matt Cappy   Arranger
David Guetta   Producer
James Diener   Producer
Joseph Lobato   Engineer
Ben Berkman   Producer
Matthias Lange   Engineer
Miki Tsutsumi   Engineer
Scott Elgin   Engineer
Paul Pavao   Engineer
Track And Field Productions   Producer
K'NAAN   Programming,Producer,Executive Producer
Ari Levine   Engineer
Christian Plata   Engineer
Erik Madrid   Engineer
Afrojack   Producer
Bruno Mars   Programming,Producer
Amir Aziz   Art Direction
Jacob Gorski   Engineer
Sol Guy   Producer
Junior Legend   Engineer
Philip Lawrence   Programming
A. Eshete   Composer
G. Eaton   Composer
J. Daval   Composer
Josh Newell   Engineer
Nick Fournier   Engineer
C. Schack   Composer
P. Lawrence   Composer
Keinan Warsame   Composer
K. Karlin   Composer
Stuart White   Engineer
Smeezingtons   Producer
Roi Hernandez   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews