Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

TRR100: Thankful

TRR100: Thankful


Product Details

Release Date:
Temporary Residence


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Steve Albini   Engineer
Jeff Jacobs   Composer
Jeff Wilson   Composer
Rob Crow   Composer
Paul Oldham   Engineer
Ned Oldham   Composer
Aram Stith   Composer
Dianne Jones   Tray Photo
Chris Ryan   Engineer
Jack Carneal   Composer
Willy MacLean   Composer
Jason Evans   Artwork
Rjyan Kidwell   Composer
Cale Parks   Composer
Zach Hill   Composer
Kenseth Thibideau   Composer
Jason Buehler   Composer
Mark Shirazi   Composer
Jeremy DeVine   Cover Photo
Jeremiah Maddock   Artwork
Rich Douthit   Composer
Danny Grody   Composer
James Templeton   Composer,Artwork
Trevor Montgomery   Composer
David Heumann   Composer
Jim Redd   Artwork
Esteban Rey   Artwork
Amber Coffman   Composer
Kasey Boekholt   Composer
Brandon Relf   Composer
Yasunori Takada   Composer
Takaakira "Taka" Goto   Composer
Yoda   Composer
Jeannie Lynn Paske   Artwork
Safa Shokrai   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews