Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tune Your Brain with Mozart: Relax

Tune Your Brain with Mozart: Relax


Product Details

Release Date:
Deutsche Grammophon


  1. Serenade No. 13 for strings in G major ("Eine kleine Nachtmusik"), K. 525: Romance - Andante
  2. Clarinet Quintet in A major ("Stadler"), K. 581: Larghetto
  3. Flute Concerto No. 1 in G major, K. 313 (K. 285c): Adagio ma non troppo
  4. Sonata for violin & piano No. 32 in B flat major, K. 454: Andante
  5. Bassoon Concerto in B flat major, K. 191 (K. 186e): Andante ma Adagio
  6. Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major ("Elvira Madigan") K. 467: Andante
  7. Clarinet Concerto in A major, K. 622: Adagio
  8. String Quartet No. 22 in B flat major ("Prussian 2"), K. 589: Larghetto
  9. Horn Concerto No. 2 in E flat major, K. 417: Andante
  10. Piano Sonata No. 16 in B flat major, K. 570: Adagio

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews