Turn on the Lights

Turn on the Lights

by Daniel Powter

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
International Soluti


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Daniel Powter   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals
Howard Benson   Piano,Soloist
Josh Freese   Drums
Kevin Griffin   Guitar,Percussion,Harmonium,Beat Box
Jamie Muhoberac   Piano,Keyboards
Tim Pierce   Guitar,Mandolin
Sean Hurley   Bass
Dan Rothchild   Tambourine
Marco Mendoza   Bass
Warren Huart   Guitar,Percussion,Piano
Jimmy Fahey   Loops
Michael Jerome Moore   Percussion
Aidean Abouinasseri   Guitar

Technical Credits

Howard Benson   Producer
Paul DeCarli   Programming,Engineer
John Fields   Composer
Marti Frederiksen   Composer
Kevin Griffin   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jamie Muhoberac   Programming
John Nicholson   Drum Technician
Kara DioGuardi   Composer
Mike Plotnikoff   Engineer
Warren Huart   Producer,Engineer
Scott Stevens   Composer
Zac Maloy   Composer
Shig Fujita   Executive Producer
William James McAuley   Composer
David Hodges   Composer
Hiroaki Ito   Executive Producer
Daniel Powter   Composer
Brendan James   Composer
Billy Schafer   Composer
Jimmy Fahey   Programming
Kris Allen   Composer
Matt Scannell   Composer
Lenny Skolnik   Programming
Hatsukazu Inagaki   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >