by Richard Cheese

Product Details

Release Date:
Surfdog Records Ada

Related Subjects


  1. She Hates Me  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  2. Fell in Love With a Girl  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  3. Baby Got Back  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  4. Down With the Sickness  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  5. Hate to Say I Told You So  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  6. Insane in the Brain  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  7. Relax  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  8. Shake Ya Ass  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  9. Hot for Teacher  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  10. One Step Closer  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  11. Live in the Lounge  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  12. Smoke Two Joints  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  13. Chop Suey  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  14. Loser  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  15. More Human Than Human  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  16. I Used to Love Her  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  17. Crazy  -  Lounge Against the Machine
  18. Buddy Holly  -  Lounge Against the Machine

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Richard Cheese   Primary Artist
Eric Jorgensen   Trombone
Pat Talbert   Vocals
Lee Thornburg   Trumpet
David Adler   Piano,Chart
Bobby Ricotta   Piano,Chart
Mitch Bleu   Vocals
Charles Byler   Percussion,Drums
Jethro Tilsit   Flute
Swiss Philharmonic Orchestra   Strings
Pippo Creme   Vibraslap
Mark Jonathan Davis   Vocals
Carmenita Feta   Castanets,Conga
Emile Gorgonzola   Marimbas
Terry Landry   Saxophone
Lounge Against the Machine   Track Performer
Charles Byler "Buddy Gouda"   Percussion,Drums
Carl Jarlsberg   Triangle
Stan Manchego "The"   Vocals
Christopher Monaco "Gordon Brie"   Bass,Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass
Javi Ricotta   Trumpet,Soloist

Technical Credits

David Lee Roth   Composer
Holly Johnson   Composer
Izzy Stradlin   Composer
Steven Adler   Composer
Peter Gill   Composer
Duff McKagan   Composer
Jeff Moleski   Engineer
Mark O'Toole   Composer
Sean Reynolds   Composer
Axl Rose   Composer
Karl Stephenson   Composer
Alex Van Halen   Composer
Rob Zombie   Composer
Rivers Cuomo   Composer
David Krueger   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Louis Freese   Composer
Senen Reyes   Composer
Per Magnusson   Composer
Michael Kay   Composer
Daron Malakian   Composer
Shavo Odadjian   Composer
Serj Tankian   Composer
Chad Hugo   Composer
John Dolmayan   Composer
Jörgen Elofsson   Composer
Mitchell Sigman   Engineer
Meg White   Composer
Kevin Bartley   Mastering
Dan Donegan   Composer
Mike Wengren   Composer
Myke Smith   Engineer,Graphic Design
Randy Fitzsimmons   Composer
Peter DiRado   Engineer
Eric Caver   Engineer
Mark Jonathan Davis   Arranger,Producer,Contributor
Kathryn Hall   Cover Photo
James Harness   Engineer
Nicole   Cover Model
Jack Monterey   Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Miguel Quiroz   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >