Twas the Night 3D - Free Christmas Preview
  • Twas the Night 3D - Free Christmas Preview
  • Twas the Night 3D - Free Christmas Preview
  • Twas the Night 3D - Free Christmas Preview
<Previous >Next

Twas the Night 3D - Free Christmas Preview

3.9 128
by FlyingWord, Inc.
     
 

This application is recommended for ages 4+.

Preview version of our award winning classic.
Interactive 3D Pop-up book: The classic 'Twas the Night Before Christmas' told in an interactive 3D Audiobook that you can See, Hear & Touch


The classic story 'Twas the Night Before Christmas by Clement C. Moore brought to you with the beautifully…  See more details below

Overview

This application is recommended for ages 4+.

Preview version of our award winning classic.
Interactive 3D Pop-up book: The classic 'Twas the Night Before Christmas' told in an interactive 3D Audiobook that you can See, Hear & Touch


The classic story 'Twas the Night Before Christmas by Clement C. Moore brought to you with the beautifully artwork of Greg Hildebrandt enhanced into 3D pop-up that you can really move around.

Pull up a chair, sit by the crackling fireplace and see Santa the way you remember him as a child, touch his belly to make him laugh.
Move the reindeer to make Santa's sleigh fly through the sky.
Touch the sugarplums and make them dance.

Includes beautiful illustrations by one of the great artist/illustrators of the last 40 years, Greg Hildebrandt beautifully restored from the original print negatives and then revitalized into an innovative 3D pop-up presentation that you control.

One of the best audio book performances ever created for Twas the Night Before Christmas by Glenn X. Goa.

* For information on working with FlyingWord on your book, write to sales@flyingword.com

Scanned by AVG.

Read More

Product Details

BN ID:
2940043872395
Publisher:
FlyingWord, Inc.
Publication date:
12/15/2011
Series:
NOOKapps Series
Version name:
2.02
Format:
NOOK App
File size:
25 MB
Note:
This product may take a few minutes to download.
Sales rank:
31,894
Age Range:
4 Years
 
 
Please contact the developer directly if you would like to report a problem:
URL:
http://www.flyingword.com
Email:
nooksupport@flyingword.com

Related Categories

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Twas the Night 3D - Free Christmas Preview 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 120 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing I am a grown up and loved this beautiful interactive book its a must have book to add to your collection. It will surely be a favorite!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i have a 1.5 year old girl and she loved it she would take her little finger and flip the page on my nook it was so cute and the pictures are so colorful. and she said ho ho ho a great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a wonderful free app that brings lots of holiday joy. However, it would have made more sense to put this as an animated kids book not app.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is really cute ad fun. It could be a little better but I like it. It's really good for little kids.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is awesome! Buy this if you can
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought it was cute. The picture almost looks 3d. My five year old loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice art work that moves, book reads aloud.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It i loved it !!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it. How great that children can enjoy books so many ways these days. Thanks for the free intro to this technology.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the coolest thing since sliced bread!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This thing is great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great job !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good book for children but the complant I have is that it is hard to work. The pages flip when I don't want them to. If you want a touchy book then I recommend a diffrent book. If you chose to get this just read the story and don't bother with the touch.
samisp More than 1 year ago
this is really awesome....gonna get wizard of oz next..if you have small kids they will really enjoy this app book .and its free.they touch the pages and the book comes alive..thank you flying world for this free app book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Rock on im 12 and i still beleive in santa. I have no reason to beleive otherwise.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is for little kids and im a adult THIS A GOOD BOOK FOR MY KIDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How do u delete apps and i saw reviews and looks cool
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont know why you guys are trashing it. It's a book about the night before christmas and its for kids like 2-6 or something im a teen and i love this book.!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This has been installing for 2 days now. Anybody else have issues ?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im just wondering wat the 'preview' part in the title means... also i didnt get it so im rating it a 3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome book! If you have kids they would enjoy this book. Read it again and enjoy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing