Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Twenty Dozen

Twenty Dozen

by The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Product Details

Release Date:
Savoy Jazz


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dirty Dozen Brass Band   Primary Artist
Gregory Davis   Trumpet,Cornet,Flugelhorn,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Corey Henry   Trombone
Kirk Joseph   Bass (Vocal),Sousaphone,Background Vocals,Group Member
Roger Lewis   Baritone Saxophone,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Efrem Towns   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Kevin Harris   Percussion,Tenor Saxophone,Background Vocals,Group Member
Terence Higgins   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals,Master of Ceremonies,Group Member
Jake Eckert   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Jermal Watson   Tambourine
Ica Crawford   Background Vocals
Dionne Rachal   Background Vocals
Christy Shallerhorn   Background Vocals
Nigel Hall   Hammond B3

Technical Credits

Michael Jackson   Composer
Paul Barbarin   Composer
Dirty Dozen Brass Band   Arranger
Scott Billington   Producer
Gregory Davis   Composer
Kirk Joseph   Composer
Roger Lewis   Composer
Steve Reynolds   Engineer
Efrem Towns   Composer
Kevin Harris   Composer
Terence Higgins   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Jake Eckert   Composer,Engineer
Tawanna Dabney   Composer
William Moesta   Engineer
Jacob Eckert   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews