U-Catastrophe //

( 1 )
BN.com price
(Save 9%)$9.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (8) from $3.59   
  • New (7) from $6.48   
  • Used (1) from $3.59   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 9/30/2008
  • Label: Razor & Tie
  • UPC: 793018298827
  • Catalog Number: 82988
  • Sales rank: 38,870


Disc 1
  1. 1 U-Catastrophe (5:23)
  2. 2 All I've Left to Lose (3:07)
  3. 3 Disappearing (4:20)
  4. 4 Powerless (3:37)
  5. 5 Go (Only One I Know) (4:25)
  6. 6 The Good Son (4:54)
  7. 7 Unconditional (3:39)
  8. 8 The Big Bang (5:54)
  9. 9 Eco (5:11)
  10. 10 Us (Love Transcends) (4:21)
  11. 11 Between I & E (5:02)
  12. 12 Fast Forward the Future (6:34)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Simon Collins Primary Artist, Guitar, Piano, Drums, Keyboards, Vocals, Sampling
Phil Collins Drums
Steve Hackett Guitar, Soloist
Kevin Churko Bass, Guitar, Strings, Drums, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Technical Credits
Greg Martin Artwork
Alan Wolmark Management
Simon Collins Composer, Producer, drum programming, Sound Design
Kevin Churko Composer, Producer, Engineer, drum programming, Mastering, Audio Production
David Kerzner Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Like Father, Like Son

    The first time I ever heard this CD, was on one of the Internet Radio Stations. I thought Phil Collins had come out with a new song. When I click over to review it, I discovered it was Simon Collins. So I'm thinkin' that has got to be Phil's Kid or something. As it turned out it was. It's amazing how much he sounds like his dad & he plays the drums very well also on songs like, The Big Bang . I really like these songs(Good Son, Unconditional, Fast Forward The Future, The Big Bang) I'm listening to it as I write this. Really the more I listen it, the more I like them all, but those are my favorites. I'd highly recommend this CD to anyone. Looking forward to more tunes from Simon Collins.......GOOD JOB.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews