Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ultra 2009

Ultra 2009


Product Details

Release Date:
Ultra Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mark Summers   Sampling
Daniel Bedingfield   Vocals
J. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Richard Adlam   Drums,Keyboards
Annemie Coenen   Vocals
Hal Ritson   Violin
Haley Gibby   Vocals
Sharon den Adel   Vocals
Natalie Horler   Vocals
Ben Westbeech   Vocals
N. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Jeanette Von Der Burg   Background Vocals
Petra Marklund   Background Vocals
B. Axelsson   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Danielle Brisebois   Composer
John Shanks   Composer
Trevor Loveys   Producer,Remixing
Robert Uhlmann   Producer
Jonas Von Der Burg   Producer
Alex Gaudino   Arranger,Producer
Sia   Composer
Sharam Tayebi   Composer
Laurent Wolf   Producer
Daniel Bedingfield   Composer
Freescha   Composer
Finn Bjarson   Composer
J. Von Der Burg   Programming
James Winchester   Vocal Producer
Richard Adlam   Producer
Peter Luts   Producer
Joachim Garraud   Composer,Producer
Maurizio Nari   Arranger,Producer
Matt Nordstrom   Engineer
Ryan Raddon   Composer
David Guetta   Composer,Producer
Keri Hilson   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Jimmy Hogarth   Producer
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Natasha Bedingfield   Composer
Blake Healy   Composer
Stefano Sorrentino   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Producer
Scott Simons   Producer
Yves "Larock" Cheminade   Composer,Producer
Hal Ritson   Programming,Producer
Ben Westbeech   Composer
Mark Kneppers   Composer
Trace Cyrus   Composer
Mason Musso   Composer
Anthony Improgo   Composer
N. Von Der Burg   Programming
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
B. Axelsson   Programming
Ronnie Milani   Arranger,Producer
N. Hills   Composer
Jonas Altberg   Producer
J. Washington   Composer
Marcella Araica   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews