Ultra 2011

Ultra 2011


Product Details

Release Date:
Ultra Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. We No Speak Americano  -  DCUP
  2. Stereo Love  - Vika Jigulina
  3. Alejandro  -  Lady Gaga
  4. Tik Tok  -  Ke$ha
  5. One (Your Name)  -  Swedish House Mafia
  6. Fire In Your New Shoes  -  Kaskade
  7. Ghosts 'N' Stuff  - Rob Swire
  8. Take Over Control  - Eva Simons
  9. Flashback  - Calvin Harris
  10. I'm In Love (I Wanna Do It)  - Jason Rooney
  11. My Girl  - Sean Kingston
  12. 2gether  -  Far East Movement

Disc 2

  1. Spaceship  -  Jean-Baptiste
  2. Drunk Girls In the Club  -  Jump Smokers
  3. It's My Birthday  -  Ultimate
  4. Give Me a Sign  -  Manu-L
  5. Escape Me  - C.C. Sheffield
  6. Animal Rights  - Wolfgang Gartner
  7. Nothing But Love  -  Axwell
  8. Saturday  -  Basshunter
  9. Closer  -  Jes
  10. Not Giving Up On Love  - Sophie Ellis-Bextor
  11. Just One Day  - Kim Sozzi
  12. Amazing  -  Inna

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Errol Reid   Vocals
Roger Sanchez   Background Vocals
Mark Phillips   Guitar
Kelis   Vocals
apl.de.ap   Vocals
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Vocals
Calibe Thompson   Vocals
Jes   Vocals
Dragonette   Vocals
Mark Pontius   Drums
Miriam Nervo   Background Vocals
Jean-Baptiste   Vocals
Kevin Nishimura   Vocals
James Roh   Vocals
Jae Choung   Vocals
Olivia Nervo   Background Vocals
Kanobby   Vocals
Ja'quita Perkins   Background Vocals
Maxine Ashley   Vocals
John Blancale   Vocals
Emanuel Gut   Vocals
Morlon Greenwood   Vocals

Technical Credits

Cutfather   Producer
Tom Fritze   Engineer
Errol Reid   Composer
Roger Sanchez   Composer,Engineer
Winston Thomas   Composer
Paul Williams   Composer
Renato Carosone   Composer
Mark Phillips   Composer
Mark Quashie   Composer
Tiësto   Producer
Robert Uhlmann   Vocal Producer
Armin van Buuren   Composer
Alex Gaudino   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Axwell   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Tim Powell   Vocal Producer
Alessandro Benassi   Composer
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Composer
Dean Coleman   Composer,Engineer
Martina Sorbara   Composer
Finn Bjarson   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Benny Benassi   Arranger,Producer
Mike Roskelley   Mastering
Ryan Raddon   Arranger,Composer,Producer
David Guetta   Remixing,Additional Production
Thomas Troelsen   Composer,Producer
Calibe Thompson   Composer
Richard Robson   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jes Brieden   Composer
Lukasz "Dr. Luke" Gottwald   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Stefano Sorrentino   Producer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
Alle Benassi   Arranger,Producer
Jes   Producer
J. Roman   Composer
Bimbo Jones   Remixing,Additional Production
Joey Youngman   Composer
Naweed   Mastering
Blackout Movement   Producer
Calvin Harris   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
RedOne   Composer,Producer
Remady   Composer,Producer
Rob Swire   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Salerno   Composer
Joel Zimmerman   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Lady Gaga   Composer,Producer
Afrojack   Composer,Producer
Jason Rooney   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Eva Simons   Producer
Miriam Nervo   Vocal Producer
Sebastian Barac   Composer
Radu Bolfea   Composer
Marcel Botezan   Composer
M. Rudan   Composer
S. Sorrentino   Composer
Jump Smokers   Producer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Kevin Nishimura   Composer
James Roh   Composer
Jae Choung   Composer
D.J. Waakop Reijers-Fraaij   Composer,Producer
S. Garcia   Composer
G. Collins   Vocal Producer
Olivia Nervo   Vocal Producer
Erick Morillo   Composer
Mich Hansen   Composer
Michael McHenry   Composer
C.C. Sheffield   Composer
Jean-Baptiste Kouame   Composer
Tijs Verwest   Composer,Producer
Richard Bailey   Composer
Reginald Saunders   Composer
Yasiel "Edge" Landrian   Engineer
Kelis Jones-Rogers   Composer
Shack Milhomme   Engineer
Corneva Victoria   Composer
G. D'Albenzio   Composer
Duncan Maclennan   Composer
Johnson Peterson   Composer
Sylvester Martinez   Composer
Katrina Taylor   Composer
Allan Apll Pineda   Composer
Marco Benassi   Composer
Shervaun Edwards   Composer
Lamar Dobbins   Composer
Kmisha-Victoria Naomi Counts   Composer
Tobias Zwiefler   Composer
Jullian Boothe   Composer
Alex Fortunato Gaudino   Composer
Ben Mühlethaler   Composer,Producer
Ilie Eduard Marian   Composer
Danny Schofield   Composer
Chris "Chrizzo" Fabich   Composer,Producer
Chad "C.H.A.D." Kent   Composer,Producer
Winston Atkinson   Composer
Morlon Greenwood   Composer
Engelina Larsen   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >