Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ultra Electro, Vol. 2

Ultra Electro, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:
Ultra Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ray J   Guitar
Finn Bjarson   Vocals
Simon Franks   Vocals
Jake Shears   Vocals
Guthrie Govan   Guitar
Anders Trentemøller   Track Performer
Joy Groeneveld   Voices

Technical Credits

Roger Waters   Composer
Tracey Thorn   Composer
Greg Kurstin   Composer
John Merchant   Composer
Hank Shocklee   Composer
Eric Sadler   Composer
Carlton Ridenhour   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Imogen Heap   Composer,Programming
Tim Deluxe   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Maff Scott   Composer
Ned Scott   Composer
Darshan Jesrani   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Klas Åhlund   Producer,Audio Production
Nelly Furtado   Composer
Ewan Pearson   Composer
Andy Caldwell   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Finn Bjarson   Composer
Benji Vaughan   Producer,Audio Production
Simon Franks   Composer
Benny Benassi   Producer,Remixing,Audio Production
Joachim Garraud   Composer
Ryan Raddon   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Fabio Antoniali   Producer,Audio Production
James Murphy   Composer
Killers   Composer
Eric Prydz   Producer,Audio Production
Jodi Marr   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Producer,Audio Production
Hi_Tack   Producer,Audio Production
Hal Ritson   Programming
Anders Trentemøller   Producer,Remixing
Lily Allen   Composer
Stephen Dewaele   Composer
Gabriel Olegavich   Producer,Audio Production
Calvin Harris   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Producer,Remixing
Federico Franchi   Composer
Frippe Jonsäter   Sound Effects
Koen Groeneveld   Composer
David Dewaele   Composer
Anders Trentmeller   Audio Production
Nate Hills   Composer
Sander Ketelaars   Producer,Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews