Ultra Rock Remixed

Ultra Rock Remixed

by Tommie Sunshine

Product Details

Release Date:
Ultra Records


Disc 1

  1. The Only Difference Between Martydom and Suicide Is Press Coverage [Tommie  -  Panic! At the Disco
  2. Wine Red
  3. Jealous Girls  -  Gossip
  4. Tony the Beat  -  Sounds
  5. Night on Fire
  6. Mama's Room
  7. Here (In Your Arms)  -  Hellogoodbye
  8. Emotion Commotion  - Tommy Sunshine
  9. Straight to Video
  10. Lips Like Morphine
  11. 23 Minutes in Brussels
  12. Limit of Your Mind

Disc 2

  1. Dance Among the Ruins
  2. Le Disko
  3. Body Jack
  4. Dance, Dance
  5. I Just Wanna Live
  6. Running From  -  John Acquaviva & Madox
  7. Let the Poison Spill from Your Throat [Tommie Sunshine's "Let the Clock  -  Faint
  8. Boys Wanna Be Her  -  Peaches
  9. Tokyo Pollution
  10. At Home He's a Tourist
  11. Will You  -  P.O.D.
  12. Y Control

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tommie Sunshine   Primary Artist,Vocals
Johan Bengtsson   Bass
Jen Lasher   Vocals

Technical Credits

Neal Avron   Producer,Engineer
Guy Picciotto   Producer
John Acquaviva   Producer
John Feldmann   Composer
Christopher Thorn   Producer,Engineer
Mark Verbos   Producer,Remixing
Jeremy Dawson   Composer
Marc Romboy   Producer
Paul Buck   Composer
Aaron Bruno   Composer
Ryan Hadlock   Producer
Tommie Sunshine   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Joel Madden   Composer
Wuv   Composer
Yeah Yeah Yeahs   Composer
Drew Stewart   Composer
Jamin Wilcox   Composer
Fall Out Boy   Composer
David Andrew Sitek   Producer
Benji Madden   Composer
Paul Mahajan   Engineer
Hush Sound   Composer
Mark Palgy   Composer
Craig Pfunder   Composer
Mark Guidry   Composer
Stephen Petree   Composer
Thomas Lorello   Producer
Mat Devine   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >