Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ultra Trance, Vol. 6

Ultra Trance, Vol. 6


Product Details

Release Date:
Ultra Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Molly Bancroft   Vocals
Josh Gabriel   Background Vocals
Above & Beyond   Track Performer
Brittany Murphy   Vocals
Tiff Lacey   Vocals
Laura Jane   Vocals
Lizzy Pattinson   Vocals
Ashley Tomberlin   Vocals
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Pascal Languirand   Composer
Ian Green   Composer,Programming,Producer
Paul Oakenfold   Composer,Producer
Martin Gore   Composer
Reinhard Heinrichs   Composer
Robert Hodgens   Composer
Chris Lowe   Composer
Neil Tennant   Composer
Hans Zimmer   Composer
Danielle Brisebois   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Composer,Producer
Mike Koglin   Producer
Graham Massey   Composer
David Harrow   Composer
Jeremy Bose   Composer
Jono Grant   Composer
Molly Bancroft   Composer
Simon Greenaway   Producer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Darren Partington   Composer
Dino Lenny   Producer
Geoff Zanelli   Composer
Brandon Arbuckle   Composer
Josh Gabriel   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Producer
James Khari   Vocal Producer
Jacques Lu Cont   Producer,Remixing
Ferry Corsten   Producer
Jose Amnesia   Producer
Above & Beyond   Composer,Producer
Martin Price   Composer
Marco Verkuylen   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Benjamin Kuyten   Arranger,Composer,Producer
David Valencia   Composer
Tony McGuinness   Composer
Søren Weile   Producer,Remixing
Peter Luts   Composer
Klaus Badelt   Composer
Bruce Elliot Smith   Vocal Producer
Fredrik Thomander   Composer
Ron van den Beuken   Composer,Producer
Sacha Collisson   Producer
Carlo Resoort   Composer,Producer
DJ Manian   Producer,Remixing
Tiffany Arbuckle-Lee   Composer
Lars F   Producer,Remixing
A.L. Veldman   Composer,Producer
Ashley Tomberlin   Composer
Sander Van Doorn   Producer,Remixing
Bart van der Weide   Composer
Dennis Huige   Composer
Stefan de Kroon   Composer
Paul Bukkens   Composer
Laura Jones   Composer
Alex M.O.R.P.H.   Producer
Dave "The Wave" Dresden   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews