Unchained Melodies

Unchained Melodies

by Foster & Allen

Product Details

Release Date:
Music Club Deluxe

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Unchained Melody
  2. Strangers In The Night
  3. Tears
  4. Everybody Loves Somebody
  5. I Can't Stop Loving You
  6. If Those Lips Could Only Speak
  7. Moon River
  8. A Fool Such as I
  9. Il Silenzio
  10. Sweet Forget Me Not
  11. I Will Love You All My Life
  12. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  13. Stranger on the Shore
  14. Candle in the Wind
  15. A Picture of You
  16. Don't Forget to Remember
  17. You Raise Me Up
  18. You'll Never Walk Alone

Disc 2

  1. Can't Help Falling in Love
  2. Annie's Song
  3. Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme)
  4. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  5. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  6. Roses Are Red
  7. Young Love
  8. The Twelfth of Never
  9. After the Ball
  10. I'll Be Your Sweetheart
  11. Beautiful Dreamer
  12. The Rose
  13. Words
  14. Love Thee Dearest Thee
  15. He'll Have to Go
  16. Red River Valley
  17. Theme from "The Godfather"
  18. The Carnival Is Over

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >