Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Unchained Melody: The Definitive Singles Collection

Unchained Melody: The Definitive Singles Collection

by Al Hibbler

Product Details

Release Date:
Jasmine Music


Disc 1

  1. Unchained Melody
  2. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  3. The Crying Wind
  4. I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore
  5. Eleventh-Hour Melody
  6. He Is There
  7. Away All Boats
  8. All or Nothing at All
  9. I Complain
  10. Breeze (Blow My Baby Back to Me)
  11. I'm Free
  12. I Like a Sunrise
  13. Believe It, Beloved
  14. Love Land
  15. Softly, My Love
  16. After the Lights Go Down Low
  17. Because of You
  18. What 'Tis? What 'Tis? 'Tis Spring
  19. Sweet Slumber
  20. White Christmas
  21. Silent Night
  22. Lonesome and Cold
  23. Nightfall
  24. Wish
  25. Warm Heart Cold Feet
  26. I Love You
  27. Love Me Long, Hold Me Close, Kiss Me Warm and Tender
  28. Let's Try Again

Disc 2

  1. He
  2. I'll Never Smile Again
  3. The Town Crier
  4. Trees
  5. Worried Over You
  6. Daybreak
  7. I Can't Put My Arms Around a Memory
  8. Never Turn Back
  9. I Was Telling Her About You
  10. Please
  11. Believe It Beloved
  12. Around the Corner from the Blues
  13. Flamingo
  14. Be Fair
  15. Honeysuckle Rose
  16. Mine All Mine
  17. It Won't Be Easy
  18. I Got a Right to Sing the Blues
  19. What Would People Say
  20. When Will I Forget You
  21. Ain't Nothing Wrong With That, Baby
  22. There Is No Greater Love
  23. They Say You're Laughing at Me (While I'm Crying for You)
  24. A Tree in the Meadow
  25. My Heart Tells Me
  26. Your Hands
  27. I'll Be Around

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hibbler   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews