Undeniable: A Supernatural Thriller Novelette

Undeniable: A Supernatural Thriller Novelette

by A. P. Fuchs
     
 

When Duncan and his son Kyle are arrested for their faith, they are subjected to bloody and horrific torture that brings them to sanity’s edge and death’s door.

Physically broken and emotionally spent, the real threat is if they will finally break spiritually.

His eyes removed by his tormentors, Duncan is blind, and it's only when he asks

Overview

When Duncan and his son Kyle are arrested for their faith, they are subjected to bloody and horrific torture that brings them to sanity’s edge and death’s door.

Physically broken and emotionally spent, the real threat is if they will finally break spiritually.

His eyes removed by his tormentors, Duncan is blind, and it's only when he asks God to see again is it revealed to him what is really going on beyond the natural realm.

Amidst all the blood, the pain, and the hissing of demons, will Duncan break, or will he prove that Jesus is Undeniable?

Recommended for fans of Frank Peretti and Ted Dekker.

About the Author: A.P. Fuchs is the author of many novels and short stories. His most recent books are Axiom-man: Outlaw; Axiom-man: Episode No. 2: Underground Crusade; Getting Down and Digital: How to Self-publish Your Book; Look, Up on the Screen! The Big Book of Superhero Movie Reviews; and Canadian Scribbler: Collected Letters of an Underground Writer.

Also a cartoonist, he is known for his superhero series, The Axiom-man Saga, both in novel and comic book format.

Fuchs lives and writes in Winnipeg, Manitoba.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940011159671
Publisher:
Torn Veil Books
Publication date:
12/22/2010
Sold by:
Smashwords
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
205 KB

Meet the Author

About the Author: A.P. Fuchs is the author of many novels and short stories. His most recent books are Axiom-man: Outlaw; Axiom-man: Episode No. 2: Underground Crusade; Getting Down and Digital: How to Self-publish Your Book; Look, Up on the Screen! The Big Book of Superhero Movie Reviews; and Canadian Scribbler: Collected Letters of an Underground Writer.Also a cartoonist, he is known for his superhero series, The Axiom-man Saga, both in novel and comic book format.Fuchs lives and writes in Winnipeg, Manitoba.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >