Underground Ibiza 2008

Underground Ibiza 2008

2.0 2

Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Gypsy
  2. Cylo
  3. Pyramid
  4. Artificial
  5. Baba O'Riley
  6. Ring Road
  7. Hi Friend
  8. Mars
  9. Afrojacker
  10. Cheap Thrills
  11. Star Guitar
  12. Rise of Ulysses
  13. Technik
  14. Chinese Whispers

Disc 2

  1. Panoramix
  2. Marionette
  3. Darkest Symphony
  4. Grindhouse
  5. Snap into It
  6. The Beauty And The Beast
  7. Katzenbüro
  8. Cylinder Swing
  9. Total Departure
  10. Rhythm Code
  11. I Feel Speed
  12. Aria
  13. Symphony for the Apocalypse

Disc 3

  1. Go That Deep
  2. Yesterday Bells
  3. Love on a Real Train
  4. As You Like It
  5. Cycles
  6. Feel It
  7. Fragment One...And I Kept Hearing [
  8. Friday
  9. Fish at Night
  10. Beat That Bitch
  11. Drifting On
  12. Got Leaks in the Roof
  13. Valentine

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dubfire   Guitar,Vocals
Simone Denny   Vocals
Sagi Rei   Vocals,Spoken Word
Roberto Intrallazzi   Percussion,Keyboards
Mr   Vocals,Rap

Technical Credits

Tangerine Dream   Composer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Daniel Ash   Composer
Sven Väth   Producer
Ralf Hildenbeutel   Composer,Producer
John Holiday   Composer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Lee Wesley Jones   Producer
Shara Nelson   Composer
Laurent Garnier   Composer,Producer
Shinichi Osawa   Composer,Producer
Armand Van Helden   Producer,Remixing
Richard Searle   Engineer
John Selway   Composer,Producer
Adam Beyer   Producer,Remixing
Jan Driver   Composer,Engineer
Paul Brtschitsch   Composer,Producer
Martin Buttrich   Composer,Producer
Felix Stallings   Composer,Producer
Rick Pier O'Neil   Composer,Producer
Sebastien Leger   Producer
Fred Falke   Composer,Producer
John Dahlbäck   Composer,Producer
Mathew Jonson   Composer,Producer
Johan Emmoth   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Mullaert   Producer
Matt Nordstrom   Programming,Engineer
Matt Edwards   Composer,Producer
Chris Lake   Composer,Producer
Loco Dice   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Greg Churchill   Producer,Remixing
David J. Haskins   Composer
William Threlfall   Producer,Remixing
Jesse Siminski   Composer,Producer
Anja Schneider   Composer,Producer
David Weed   Producer
Roberto Intrallazzi   Producer
Luca Provera   Producer,drum programming
Joshua "Herve" Harvey   Composer,Producer
Christophe Hoeffel   Composer,Producer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
Florian Filsinger   Composer,Producer
Asher Jones   Composer,Producer
Gareth "Galo" Donoghue   Composer,Producer
Miss Fitz   Composer
Fake Blood   Composer
Mr   Producer,Remixing
Rick Smith   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >