Underwater Solo

Underwater Solo

by Yousef

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Yousef   Primary Artist
Sandy Rivera   Vocals

Technical Credits

Joe Jackson   Composer
Darren Emerson   Author
Matt Schwartz   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Carl Craig   Producer,Remixing
Josh Wink   Composer,Producer
Dubfire   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Matthew Benjamin   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Nicolas Chaix   Composer
Andy Chatterly   Producer
Dennis Ferrer   Composer,Producer
Jesper Dahlbäck   Composer,Producer
Layo Paskin   Composer
James Sanger   Composer,Producer
Simon Dunmore   Executive Producer
Alexis Mauri   Composer,Producer
Siobhan Donaghy   Composer
Lissette Alea   Composer
Yousef   Composer
Valentino Kanzyani   Producer,Remixing
Matt Nordstrom   Engineer
Matthew Dekay   Composer
Ben Johnson   Executive Producer
Pier Paolo Bucci   Composer
Nic Fanciulli   Composer,Producer
Mark O'Sullivan   Producer
Nathan Fake   Composer,Producer
Quentin Harris   Composer
Yousef Zaher   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Anders Trentemøller   Composer,Producer
Joris Voorn   Composer,Producer
Jens Moelle   Composer,Producer
Claude VonStroke   Composer,Producer
James Talk   Producer,Remixing
Ismail Tuefekci   Composer
Paul Ritch   Composer,Producer
Cordell McClary   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >