Unforgettable Glenn Miller & His Orchestra

( 1 )
Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (29) from $1.99   
  • New (1) from $12.55   
  • Used (28) from $1.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any BN.com coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

BRAND NEW, Factory Sealed items direct from the Studios. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!

Ships from: Indian Trail, NC

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/25/1990
  • Label: Rca
  • UPC: 078635545920
  • Catalog Number: 15459


Disc 1
  1. 1 Moonlight Serenade - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:23)
  2. 2 Little Brown Jug - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (2:51)
  3. 3 In the Mood - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:32)
  4. 4 Pennsylvania 6-5000 - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:13)
  5. 5 Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me) - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:11)
  6. 6 Sunrise Serenade - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:24)
  7. 7 Chattanooga Choo Choo - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:22)
  8. 8 Tuxedo Junction - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:25)
  9. 9 American Patrol - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:17)
  10. 10 (I've Got a Gal in) Kalamazoo - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:13)
  11. 11 Stardust - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:23)
  12. 12 St. Louis Blues March - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:34)
  13. 13 Serenade in Blue - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:25)
  14. 14 Perfidia - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:20)
  15. 15 Juke Box Saturday Night - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:03)
  16. 16 A String of Pearls - The Glenn Miller Orchestra (3:12)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Glenn Miller Primary Artist, Track Performer
The Glenn Miller Orchestra Track Performer
Technical Credits
Erskine Hawkins Composer
Julian Dash Composer
Bill Finegan Composer
Jerry Gray Composer
Carl Sigman Composer
Buddy Feyne Composer
Traditional Composer
William Johnson Composer
Frank W. Meacham Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010


    This is such an amazing CD. The best collection of Glenn Miller You can find. They remastered it to take out he fuzzy sounds from the old and used records, but if you listen very carefully you can sitll hear some, like listening to a real 78!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews