United Nations of Future Music, Vol. 1

United Nations of Future Music, Vol. 1


Product Details

Release Date:
Om Records


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Steve Eisen   Saxophone
Mike Levin   Flute,Saxophone
Chuck Webb   Bass
Cesar Ramirez   Guitar
Peter Lerner   Guitar
Chezere   Vocals
Jean Pickett   Keyboards
John Goldman   Saxophone
Capitol A   Vocals
Carlos Ariaza   Flute
Nomvula Malinga   Vocals
Natasja Saad   Vocals

Technical Credits

Pat Metheny   Composer
Jeff Chestek   Engineer
Mark Grant   Arranger,Producer,Instrumentation
Lyle Mays   Composer
Mark Farina   Arranger,Producer
King Britt   Producer
John Lopez   Producer
Marques Wyatt   Producer
Frederick Blais   Producer
DJ Fluid   Producer
C. Tate   Producer
Dominic "Ski" Oakenfull   Producer,Remixing
Gilad   Producer
Kaskade   Producer
Kiri   Producer
Charles Spencer   Producer,Engineer
Etienne Stehelin   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >