Until Now [Deluxe Edition]

Until Now [Deluxe Edition]

4.0 1
by Swedish House Mafia

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. Greyhound
  2. Here We Go  -  Hard Rock Sofa
  3. In My Mind  - Georgi Kay
  4. Calling (Lose My Mind)  - Georgi Kay
  5. Atom/Leave the World Behind  -  Angello
  6. Antidote  -  Knife Party
  7. Walking Alone/Miami 2 Ibiza  -  Knife Party
  8. Resurrection /Paradise  - Michael Calfan
  9. The Wave  - Michael Calfan
  10. Ladidadi /Sing2M2/Alright  - Wynter Gordon
  11. The Island
  12. Lights  -  Third Party
  13. Raise Your Head/Epic  -  Alesso
  14. Three Triangles/Trio/Teenage Crime  -  Matisse
  15. Reload
  16. Euphoria
  17. Don't You Worry Child  - John Martin
  18. Beating of My Heart /Sweet Disposition  -  M-30X
  19. Every Teardrop is a Waterfall
  20. You Got the Love /One  - Florence + the Machine
  21. Heart Is King/Save The World
  22. Save The World/Punk

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Swedish House Mafia   Primary Artist
Deborah Cox   Vocals
Ryan Tedder   Vocals
Tinie Tempah   Vocals
Ramona Korber   Vocals
Wynter Gordon   Vocals
Michel Zitron   Background Vocals
Linnea Martinsson   Guitar,Vocals
Matthew Koma   Background Vocals
John Martin   Vocals,Background Vocals
Erik Hecht   Vocals
Georgi Kay   Vocals

Technical Credits

Peter Allen   Composer
Adrienne Anderson   Composer
Markus Dravs   Producer
Brian Eno   Composer
Mark Knight   Remixing
Deborah Cox   Composer
Jim Abbiss   Producer
Laidback Luke   Composer,Producer
Andrew Wyatt   Composer
Ferry Corsten   Composer,Producer
Axwell   Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
John Truelove   Composer
Rik Simpson   Producer
Klas Åhlund   Composer
Ivan Gough   Composer,Producer
Dirty South   Producer,Engineer
Kevin Grainger   Mastering
Maurizio Nari   Arranger,Producer,Mastering
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Sebastian Ingrosso   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Steve Aoki   Composer,Producer
Raffaele Brescia   Composer,Producer
Thomas Gold   Composer,Remixing,Additional Production
Tommy Trash   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Vincent Pontare   Composer
Hardwell   Composer,Producer
Rob Swire   Composer,Producer
Gareth McGrillen   Composer,Producer
Swedish House Mafia   Arranger,Producer,Additional Production
Maarten Vorwerk   Composer
Swanky Tunes   Producer
Quintino   Producer
Hard Rock Sofa   Producer
Ronnie Milani   Arranger,Producer,Mastering
Atridge D'Costa   Composer
Pontus Winnberg   Composer
Justin Bates   Composer,Engineer
Miike Snow   Producer
Adrian Lux   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Lorenzo Sillitto   Composer
Wei-Shen Mak   Composer
D. Stokes   Composer,Producer
Harry Bass   Composer,Producer
Christian Karlsson   Composer
Buckland   Composer
Juan Najera   Composer
Berryman   Composer
Ryon Lovett   Composer
Lagonda   Composer
Diana Gordon   Composer
Dougy Mandagi   Composer
Arnecia Michelle Harris   Composer
Dina Schmidt   Composer
Michael Calfan   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Michel Zitron   Composer,Vocal Producer
Anthony B. Stephens   Composer
Arty   Remixing,Additional Production
Adam Baptiste   Composer
Axel Hedfors   Composer
Max Vangeli   Remixing,Additional Production
An21   Remixing,Additional Production
Patrick Okogwu   Composer
John P. Bellamy   Composer
Roger Hynne   Composer
Sandro Silva   Producer
Maurizio Zoffoli   Composer
Matthew Bair   Composer
Alesso   Composer
Patrick Bruyndonx   Composer,Producer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Vadim Shpak   Composer
Usher Raymond   Composer
Shandro Jahangier   Composer
Denis Chepikov   Composer
Feenixpawl   Producer
Daniel Green   Producer
Dmitry Burykin   Composer
Stanislav Zaytsev   Composer
John Martin   Composer
Erik Hecht   Composer
Alessandro Lindblad   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Knife Party   Arranger,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Georgi Kay   Composer
Rosalia Taormina   Composer
Quinten Van De Berg   Composer
Josh Soon   Composer
Aden Forte   Composer
Alexander Parhomenko   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Yuryi Parhomenko   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Additional Production
Alexander Shapovalov   Composer
Castoni   Composer
Mark Heng-Liang Kwong   Composer
Jonnie Macaire   Composer,Producer
Anton Grahnström   Art Direction
Amy Thomson   Management
Dragan Ragonovic   Composer
Artem Stoliarov   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >