Verliebt in Wien: Die Schönsten Wiener & Heurigenlieder

$16.14 price
(Save 5%)$16.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (5) from $6.85   
  • New (5) from $6.85   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/29/2007
  • Label: Ariola Germany
  • UPC: 886971190922
  • Catalog Number: 711909
  • Sales rank: 128,700


Disc 1
  1. 1 Wien, Wien, Nur du Allein (3:26)
  2. 2 Ich Muss Wieder Einmal in Grinzing Sein (2:59)
  3. 3 Mei Muatterl War a Weanerin (2:44)
  4. 4 In Wien Gibt's Manch Winziges Gasserl (3:02)
  5. 5 Mein Herz, Das Ist ein Bilderbuch Vom Alten Wien (3:38)
  6. 6 Das Muss ein Stück Vom Himmel Sein (1:48)
  7. 7 Ich Hab Mir für Grinzing einen Dienstmann Engagiert (2:53)
  8. 8 Geh', Peperl Plausch Net (3:29)
  9. 9 Ja, Ja, Der Wein Ist Gut (1:56)
  10. 10 Die Schri-Schru-Schrammeln (4:26)
  11. 11 Wenn Ich mit Meinem Dackel von Grinzing Heimwärts Wackel (2:11)
  12. 12 I Bin Halt a Weaner (Potpourri): 's Herz von an Echt'n Weaner/Es Wird a (2:49)
  13. 13 I Marschier mit Mein' Duli Dulieh (3:21)
  14. 14 Ich Weiß auf der Wieden ein Kleines Hotel (2:16)
  15. 15 Wein Nicht Muatterl (Wiener Fassung) (3:10)
  16. 16 Erst Wann's Aus Wird Sein (3:18)
  17. 17 Wiener Fiakerlied (3:46)
  18. 18 Wenn der Herrgott Net Will (3:03)
  19. 19 Weißt du, Mutterl, Was I Träumt Hab' (2:49)
  20. 20 Sag Beim Abschied Leise Servus (3:04)
  21. 21 Weaner G'müat (2:56)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Das Ist der Frühling in Wien (2:51)
  2. 2 Wenn's Wien Nicht Gäbe (2:53)
  3. 3 Ich Trag im Herzen Drin (3:03)
  4. 4 Im Prater Blüh'n Wieder Die Bäume (3:06)
  5. 5 Schön Ist So ein Ringelspiel (2:28)
  6. 6 Ich Hab Amal a Räuscherl G'habt (4:53)
  7. 7 Servus Wien (Medley): Mir Gengan Heut Nach Nussdorf Naus/Es Wird a Wein (3:25)
  8. 8 Die Reblaus (3:21)
  9. 9 Frühling in Wien (2:42)
  10. 10 Draußen in Sievering Blüht Schon der Flieder (4:35)
  11. 11 Ich Kenn' ein Kleines Wegerl im Helenental (2:46)
  12. 12 Die Alte Zahnradbahn (3:14)
  13. 13 Der Wiener Braucht Sein Stammcafé (2:59)
  14. 14 Da Fängt der Alte Stephansturm Zu Plaudern An (3:16)
  15. 15 Drunt in der Lobau (3:31)
  16. 16 Was Öst'reich Is (3:24)
  17. 17 Wia Ma San, So San Ma (Potpourri): Wia Ma San, So San Ma/Aber G'reb'lt (4:08)
  18. 18 Der Alte Herr Kanzleirat (3:58)
  19. 19 Ja, Das Sind Halt Wiener G'schichten (1:08)
  20. 20 Ein Wiederseh'n an der Donau (3:40)
  21. 21 Secht's, Leut'ln, So War's Anno Dreißig (2:15)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Peter Alexander Primary Artist
Technical Credits
Robert Stolz Composer
Peter Kreuder Composer
Ralph Benatzky Composer
Johann Schrammel Composer
Chris Kutschera Composer
Paul Kuhn Arranger
Toni Stricker Arranger
Hans Lang Composer
Fritz Rotter Composer
Franz Grothe Composer
Ludwig Gruber Composer
Willy Dehmel Composer
Bruno Uher Und Die Austrophon-Solisten Composer
Robert Gilbert Composer
Paul Hörbiger Duet
Anton Profes Composer
Hermann Leopoldi Composer
Heinrich Strecker Composer
Rudolf Sieczynski Composer
Willy Jelinek Composer
Hans Rathauscher Composer
Robert Gilbert Composer
E. Arnold Composer
Peter Herz Composer
Steinberg Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously