Veronica #207: Kevin Keller #1

Veronica #207: Kevin Keller #1

by Dan Parent, Rich Koslowski, Jack Morelli, Digikore Studios
     
 

Kevin Keller returns to Riverdale in the pages of his own mini-series, from superstar writer/artist Dan Parent. Learn more about Kevin's background and story before he arrived in Riverdale and met the Archie gang, and pick up the comic that people are already buzzing about. Featuring one of the most popular new characters in Archie history, this series will be a

See more details below

Overview

Kevin Keller returns to Riverdale in the pages of his own mini-series, from superstar writer/artist Dan Parent. Learn more about Kevin's background and story before he arrived in Riverdale and met the Archie gang, and pick up the comic that people are already buzzing about. Featuring one of the most popular new characters in Archie history, this series will be a must-have for fans of Archie Comics, Kevin and great comics.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781619880443
Publisher:
Archie Comic Publications, INC.
Publication date:
06/19/2015
Series:
Veronica , #207
Sold by:
Archie Comics
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
976,841
File size:
14 MB
Note:
This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >