Viva Club Rotation, Vol. 39

Viva Club Rotation, Vol. 39


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound De

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. 3 Tage Watch
  2. I'm Lonely
  3. Have You Ever Been Mellow
  4. Heart 2 Heart
  5. Du Bist So Porno
  6. The Summer Is Magic
  7. Cool Winds
  8. War
  9. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
  10. Your Love
  11. Something
  12. On & On
  13. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  14. Get Ready to Bounce Recall '08
  15. Girls Just Wanna Dance
  16. Let Me Think About It
  17. Ain't That Enough
  18. Freed from Desire
  19. Ghost of the Machine (Tom Mountain Goes Melodyparc Daylight Single Cut)
  20. Hypnotic Tango
  21. Watch Out
  22. Keine Titelinformation (Data Track)

Disc 2

  1. Rhythm Is a Dancer
  2. Feel the Love
  3. Pjanoo
  4. Transatlantic Blow
  5. Disco Lies
  6. Feel the Rush
  7. Get This Feeling
  8. Delirious
  9. Shingaling
  10. Fallen Star
  11. Feel Me (Through the Radio)
  12. Close Your Eyes
  13. Two, Three, Four
  14. U Wanna Little of This
  15. Children of the Sun
  16. Fired Up
  17. Street Girls
  18. Blade
  19. My My My
  20. Show Me Love
  21. Shine On

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Moby   Composer
Robert Hazard   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Billy Currie   Composer
Thea Austin   Composer
Benito Benites   Composer
Ralph Falcon   Composer
Allen George   Composer
Frank Hieber   Composer
Malavasi   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Shannon Rubicam   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
Ramon Zenker   Composer
E. Asti   Composer
Henning Reith   Composer
Tom Novy   Composer
Spacekid   Composer
H.P. Baxxter   Composer
Orville Burrell   Composer
Jens Thele   Composer
Andrés Paz Barros   Composer
Dennis Bierbrodt   Composer
Dennis Bohn   Composer
Alex Christensen   Composer
Gottfried Engels   Composer
Matthias Menck   Composer
Jackie Sangster   Composer
Jens Kindervater   Composer
Lukas Hilbert   Composer
Rick J. Jordan   Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Guido Kramer   Composer
Joachim Garraud   Composer
Reinhard Raith   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Errik Schmeier   Composer
Carl Ryden   Composer
Jan Loechel   Composer
Tocadisco   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer
Scott Simons   Composer
Andreas Litterscheid   Composer
Jeff Martens   Composer
Tara McDonald   Composer
Sunloverz   Composer
Janson Lunar   Composer
Tom Mountain   Composer
Kristian M. Sandberg   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Composer
Andres Ballinas   Composer
Sven Gruhnwald   Composer
Michael Simon   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >