Viva Club Rotation, Vol. 41

Viva Club Rotation, Vol. 41


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound De

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Day 'N' Night
  2. Living On Video
  3. I Love Rock N' Roll
  4. Weinst Du
  5. Just Dance
  6. All The Things She Said
  7. Louder & Prouder
  8. Rock The Show
  9. Carry On (Wayward Son)
  10. Jump With Me
  11. Chaos
  12. Sunglasses At Night
  13. Ordinary World
  14. Make You Feel
  15. Midsummer Night
  16. I Believe
  17. Missing You
  18. Hymn
  19. Mana Mana
  20. Take A Look Around
  21. No Stress
  22. Baker Street
  23. I Kissed A Girl

Disc 2

  1. Ride My Tempo
  2. Superstar - Show Me Your Intention
  3. Float My Boat
  4. Shake Me
  5. You Used To Hole Me
  6. Phuture Vibes
  7. Finally
  8. Welcome To the Weekend
  9. December
  10. When We're Together
  11. Everybody
  12. Put Your Hands Up In The Air
  13. Memories
  14. Shining Star
  15. Starstrings
  16. Crash
  17. Fairplay (Let There Be Love)
  18. Open Up Your Arms
  19. Merrymaking At My Place
  20. Everybody Be Somebody
  21. Beautiful Lie
  22. Personal Jesus

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Lalo Schifrin   Composer
Pascal Languirand   Composer
Gerry Rafferty   Composer
Corey Hart   Composer
Ce Ce Peniston   Composer
Kerry Livgren   Composer
Warren Cuccurullo   Composer
Martin Gore   Composer
Simon LeBon   Composer
Jeff Pence   Composer
Nick Rhodes   Composer
Matthew "Ammo" Senatore   Composer
John Taylor   Composer
Eliot Sloan   Composer
Mike   Composer
Piero Umiliani   Composer
Fred Durst   Composer
Paul Hutsch   Composer
Martin Kierszenbaum   Composer
Henning Reith   Composer
Djaimin   Composer
Tom Novy   Composer
Eniac   Composer
Bernd Augustinski   Composer
Dennis Bierbrodt   Composer
Matthias Menck   Composer
Jody Wisternoff   Composer
Christian Weber   Composer
Axel Konrad   Composer
Jens Kindervater   Composer
Markus Gardeweg   Composer
Laurent Wolf   Composer
Francesco Diaz   Composer
Bernd Johnen   Composer
Jurgen Dohr   Composer
Guido Kramer   Composer
Fred Falke   Composer
Michael Feiner   Composer
Michael Lee Bock   Composer
Jade Macrae   Composer
Nils Karsten   Composer
Fabio Antoniali   Composer
Lukasz "Dr. Luke" Gottwald   Composer
Rodney Kay Jackson   Composer
Alioune Thiam   Composer
Sergio Galoyan   Composer
Andreas Litterscheid   Composer
Eddie Thoneick   Composer
Jeff Martens   Composer
Jarrad "Jaz" Rogers   Composer
Jens Gimborn   Composer
Jacob Johansen   Composer
DP   Composer
Stafford Brothers   Composer
Leonid Rudenko   Composer
DJ Bonebreaker   Composer
Calvin Harris   Composer
Yoav   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Composer
Female Deejays   Composer
Jeremy Hills   Composer
Jean Elan   Composer
Stefan Dabruck   Composer
E.L. Linnear   Composer
E. Kiper   Composer
Stefani Germanotta   Composer
Nadir Khayat   Composer
Sammon   Composer
Blänk   Composer
Frank Klein   Composer
Scott Mescudi   Composer
Morten Lambertsen   Composer
C. Dennis   Composer
O. Omishore   Composer
K. Perry   Composer
Claudia Hauf   Composer
Frank Bülles   Composer
Manuel Schleiss   Composer
Roscoe P. Coldchain   Composer
Ralphi the Raz Rosario   Composer
Felipe Delgado Trio   Composer
Gee Manuell   Artwork
Johannes Ripken   Composer
Jan Kelber   Composer
Ivan Shapovalov   Composer
Stefan Endrigkeit   Composer
Dirk Zuther   Composer
Valery Polienko   Composer
Joachim Schlüter   Composer
Lars Plogschties   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >