Voices & Visions

Voices & Visions

by Copyright

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Wizeman  -  Imaani
  2. Free  - Tasita D'Mour
  3. I Pray  -  Imaani
  4. He Is  - Song Williamson
  5. In Da Club (Shake Shit Up)  - Miss Patty
  6. Warrior Dance (Yema Ya)  -  Shovell
  7. Voodoo  -  Shovell
  8. We Can Rise  - Tasita D'Mour
  9. Deeper  -  Imaani
  10. Classic Beat
  11. Roots
  12. Voices

Disc 2

  1. He Is  - Song Williamson
  2. Never Again  - Kathy Brown
  3. Put Your Drink Down  -  Mr.
  4. Keep on Rising  -  Jay-Jays
  5. I Can't Get No Sleep  -  MAW
  6. Faith  - Annette Taylor
  7. Bulo  -  Shovell
  8. Late at Night  -  One Track Minds
  9. Kariba 2005  -  Faze Action
  10. Don't Bring Me Down  - Lisa Millett

Disc 3

  1. Wizeman  -  Imaani
  2. In Da Club (Shake Sh*t Up)  - Miss Patty
  3. Can't Stop  -  Rae
  4. And /The First Time  - DJ Gregory
  5. 33rd Street Anthem /What God Has Chosen [Jimpster Acapell  -  Karizma AKA Kaytronik
  6. Self Religion (Believe in Me)  -  Hardsoul
  7. Deeper  -  Imaani
  8. Jesus Creates Sound  - Marlon D.
  9. My Joy  -  Margaret Grace
  10. One Time for Your Mind  - Conan Liquid
  11. Wondrous  - Jay Benham
  12. Free  - Tasita D'Mour
  13. Joy  - Tasita D'Mour
  14. My Reflection  -  Divine Essence

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Copyright   Primary Artist
KC Flightt   Rap
Jim Wilde   Vocals
Zeke Manyika   Percussion,Vocals
Lem Springsteen   Keyboards
Luisito Quintero   Percussion
Ralphie Muniz   Background Vocals
Raj Gupta   Percussion
Tony Touch   Vocal Ad-Libs
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards
Jason Silver   Keyboards
Andy Kremer   Bass
Lee Vivien   Trumpet
Richard Wargent   Flute,Saxophone
Andrew Watson   Trombone
Lisa Millett   Vocals
Latrice Barnett   Vocals
Ben Epstein   Bass,Guitar
James Vargas   Saxophone
Song Williamson   Vocals
Tasita D'Mour   Vocals,Background Vocals
Carlene Graham   Background Vocals
Andy (Stewart) Hamilton   Saxophone
Robin Lee and the Lavenders   Bass,Percussion,Keyboards
Waleed Issacs   Background Vocals
Jay Benham   Keyboards
Mr   Background Vocals,Skit

Technical Credits

KC Flightt   Composer
Jazzie B.   Composer
Steven Barkan   Engineer
Kathy Brown   Composer
Richard Bush   Composer,Producer
Lorenzo Hall   Composer
Lee Hamblin   Composer
Simon "The Funky Ginger" Law   Composer
Annette Taylor   Composer
Jim Wilde   Vocal Engineer
Zeke Manyika   Composer
Rafael Hernandez Muniz   Composer
Aldo Marin   Executive Producer
Kenny Dope   Producer
Jerome Sydenham   Producer,Remixing
SuSu Bobien   Composer
Dennis Ferrer   Producer,Remixing,drum programming
Gavin "DJ Face" Mills   Composer
Lisa Millett   Composer
Yas Inoue   Engineer
Scotti DeLa Hoya   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Sam Holt   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Robin Lee and the Lavenders   Arranger,Producer
Danny Clark   Arranger,Producer
Jay Benham   Arranger,Producer
Dewey Cioffi   Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Melody Arrangement
Mr   Arranger,Producer,Introduction
Simon Lee   Arranger,Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >