Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Vol. I-III [Barnes & Noble Exclusive]

Vol. I-III [Barnes & Noble Exclusive]

by Pentatonix

Product Details

Release Date:
Barnes Noble Consign


Disc 1

  1. Starships
  2. The Baddest Girl
  3. Somebody That I Used To Know
  4. Aha!
  5. Show You How To Love
  6. Love You Long Time
  7. We Are Young

Disc 2

  1. Can't Hold Us
  2. Natural Disaster
  3. Love Again
  4. Valentine
  5. Hey Momma/Hit the Road Jack
  6. I Need Your Love
  7. Run To You
  8. Daft Punk
  9. Save the World/Don't Worry Child

Disc 3

  1. Problem
  2. On My Way Home
  3. La La Latch
  4. Rather Be
  5. See Through
  6. Papaoutai
  7. Standing By

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews