Waiting for the Dawn

Waiting for the Dawn

by Childsplay

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Childsplay   Primary Artist
Ralph Gordon   Bass
Steve Hickman   Fiddle
Mary Lea   Fiddle,Viola
Kathleen Guilday   Harp
Sam Amidon   Banjo,Fiddle
Aoife   Vocals
Ariel   Cello
Aoife O'Donovan   Piano,Vocals
Lissa Schneckenburger   Fiddle,Vocal Harmony
Hanneke Cassel   Fiddle
Keith Murphy   Guitar,Piano,Vocal Harmony
Laurel Martin   Fiddle
Molly Faye Gawler   Vocal Harmony
Shannon Heaton   Flute,Accordion
Naomi Morse   Fiddle,Viola
Sheila Falls-Keohane   Fiddle
Graham DeZarn   Fiddle
Bob Childs   Fiddle
Bonnie Bewick   Fiddle
Ellen Gawler   Fiddle
Debby Knight   Fiddle
Ariel Friedman   Cello
John Gawler   Banjo
Sarah Thomae   Fiddle

Technical Credits

Liz Carroll   Composer
Steve Earle   Composer
Elvis Presley   Composer
Pete Sutherland   Arranger,Producer
Bob Ludwig   Mastering
John McGann   Arranger
Mark Simos   Composer
Bill Winn   Engineer
Traditional   Composer
Hanneke Cassel   Arranger,Composer,Liner Notes
Keith Murphy   Arranger
Shannon Heaton   Arranger,Composer
Sheila Falls   Liner Notes
Sheila Falls-Keohane   Composer
Bob Childs   Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Maybelle Chisholm   Composer
Vincent Crotty   Cover Art
Sean O'Laughlin   Arranger
Rick Couto   Graphic Design

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >