Walter Smith and Friends, Vol. 2 (1930-1931)

Walter Smith and Friends, Vol. 2 (1930-1931)

by Walter "Kid" Smith

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. North Carolina Blues
  2. Down Among the Budding Roses
  3. Birmingham Jail
  4. The Prisoner and the Rose
  5. When He Died He Got a Home in Hell
  6. I'm Glad I Counted the Cost
  7. May I Sleep in Your Barn Tonight, Mister?
  8. I've Loved You So True
  9. It's Hard to Leave You, Sweet Love
  10. I Went to See My Sweetheart
  11. One More Kiss Before I Go
  12. We'll Talk About One Another
  13. My Father Doesn't Love Me
  14. Work Don't Bother Me
  15. He Went in Like a Lion (But Came Out Like a Lamb)
  16. My Evolution Girl
  17. Otto Wood the Bandit
  18. Broken Hearted Lover
  19. Mistreated Blues
  20. There's a Mother Old and Gray Who Needs Me Now
  21. I Wonder If She Cares to See Me Now
  22. There's a Beautiful City Called Heaven
  23. God's Getting Worried

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >