( 3 )
This CD (Bonus Tracks) is Not Available through BN.com

Product Details

  • Release Date: 5/20/2003
  • Label: Emi Import
  • UPC: 821838190226
  • Catalog Number: 811092


Disc 1
  1. 1 Intro (1:11)
  2. 2 Young, Fresh N' New (4:37)
  3. 3 Flash Back (3:26)
  4. 4 Popular Thug - Pusha T (4:13)
  5. 5 Daddy (3:50)
  6. 6 Scared Money (4:00)
  7. 7 Shooting Stars (6:18)
  8. 8 Digital World (4:25)
  9. 9 Perfect Day (3:56)
  10. 10 Easy Come, Easy Go (3:33)
  11. 11 Junkie (2:57)
  12. 12 Get Even (4:12)
  13. 13 Mr. U.F.O. Man (4:27)
  14. 14 Little Suzie (11:48)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Kelis Primary Artist
Tom Dumont Guitar
Adrian Young Drums
Tony Kanal Bass Guitar
Fieldy Bass
C Minus scratching
Technical Credits
Russell Jones Composer
Rob Walker Executive Producer
Pharrell Williams Arranger, Composer, Producer, Executive Producer, Instrumentation
Brian Garten Engineer
Chad Hugo Arranger, Composer, Producer, Executive Producer, Instrumentation
Michelle Laurita Cover Photo
Andrew Coleman Engineer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4.5
( 3 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    better than tasty !

    This album should have been released in the usa!because if people like michelle williams and macy gray can put out a us album why cant kelis! sure she can't sing all that well and yes there are times when her singing is just laughable! but it is a good album! songs like "scared money", "shooting stars", and flashback will have you singing along with her! for a kelis fan this is a must have

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    This chick is bad...!!

    If you can't get into Kelis Rogers, then she is just too unique for you. Her 1st album, Kaliedscope was ahead of its time, pretty much the reason it didnt get too far in the US, but Wanderland has surpassed the sopohmore jinx and showed her true talent. With tracks produced by the Neptunes as alwayz, this young lady should be a shining star. Even if Virgin Records did screw her (and every other artist) over, her new deal with Star Trak/Arista is destined to be bright in the future. And much congrats to her engagment with the Best Hip-Hop Storyteller Ever- Nas!!!!!!!!! Make beautiful babies you guys!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Woweeeeeee!!!!!! i got it finally

    All I can say is that this album rocks and i think i got the last one they have in stock so far. talk about lucky. so anyway this wasnt released due to a dispute with lables and what not. but im glad i got my hands on it. it was only after i bought kaliediscope a few years ago i really got into kelis. when i heard these songs on youtube i just had to find this album. its so amazing and i just cant stop listening to it. its so original and makes me mad that other artists can keep regurgitating crapy songs and this never made the cut even after years after its debut. i think its something that everyone can enjoy. if you dont have it get it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews