Warped Tour: 2008 Compilation [Explicit Lyrics]

( 1 )
BN.com price
(Save 6%)$8.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (16) from $1.99   
  • New (6) from $1.99   
  • Used (10) from $1.99   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/3/2008
  • Label: Side One Dummy
  • UPC: 603967135527
  • Catalog Number: 71355
  • Sales rank: 137,799


Disc 1
  1. 1 New Wave - Against Me! (3:27)
  2. 2 The Antidote (3:58)
  3. 3 The Lightning Storm (3:27)
  4. 4 The Truth (3:16)
  5. 5 Blueprints for Future Homes - Norma Jean (2:49)
  6. 6 Shiksa (Girlfiend) (3:36)
  7. 7 Fell in Love Without You (2:30)
  8. 8 Pressure Zone (3:02)
  9. 9 St. Andrews (3:00)
  10. 10 Jamie All Over (3:35)
  11. 11 Plenty Strong and Plenty Wrong - Maylene & the Sons Of Disaster (2:41)
  12. 12 Charge into the Sun - The Briggs (3:13)
  13. 13 Thelma & Louise (3:17)
  14. 14 Wake the Sun - The Matches (3:34)
  15. 15 Recovery (3:44)
  16. 16 Algo Que Decir - Allison (2:36)
  17. 17 Let the Evil Go East (3:17)
  18. 18 Get Ut (2:44)
  19. 19 The Same (Doesn't Fell the Same) (3:31)
  20. 20 Yeah! Ska Dance (2:04)
  21. 21 Currents Convulsive (3:35)
  22. 22 Back Up - Lordz (2:47)
  23. 23 Stay Pretty - Farewell (2:37)
  24. 24 Seduction (3:38)
  25. 25 Profit (3:04)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Rite of Spring - Angels & Airwaves (4:22)
  2. 2 Whitin Destruction (3:50)
  3. 3 Dear Maria, Count Me In (3:02)
  4. 4 Same Blood (3:14)
  5. 5 Prostituion Is the World's Oldest Profession (And I, Dear Madame, Am a (2:38)
  6. 6 Moment - Aiden (3:41)
  7. 7 Wooderson (2:10)
  8. 8 2nd Period: Shoot Down the Stars (3:34)
  9. 9 Pages (3:22)
  10. 10 Where Were You? (2:40)
  11. 11 Suspect - Blak Prezidentz (1:24)
  12. 12 Reptar, King of the Ozone (3:09)
  13. 13 Mean Fist (2:37)
  14. 14 Faster Bullett (3:12)
  15. 15 Gravedigging (3:45)
  16. 16 Bada Bing! Wit' a Pipe (3:19)
  17. 17 If We Were a Sinking Ship - Confide (3:20)
  18. 18 The Way We Talk - Maine (3:45)
  19. 19 How I Could Just Kill a Man (2:52)
  20. 20 Carpe Diem (2:36)
  21. 21 Back Burner (3:41)
  22. 22 Baby's Comin' Home Today - Joe Coffee (2:50)
  23. 23 Luxury (2:48)
  24. 24 High Tide or No Tide (3:06)
  25. 25 Punkb**** - 3OH!3 (3:51)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Zox Composer
Paul Miller Composer
Harrison Hurwitz Composer
Jon Pebsworth Producer
Ted Hutt Composer, Producer
Charlie Paulson Composer
Dennis Casey Composer
Jason LaRocca Composer
Bridget Regan Composer
George Schwindt Composer
Sam Hollander Composer
Evergreen Terrace Composer
Norma Jean Composer
Authority Zero Composer
Motion City Soundtrack Composer
Story of the Year Composer
Street Dogs Composer
Matthew Thiessen Composer
Tom Gabel Composer
Robert C. Schmidt Composer
Say Anything Composer
August Burns Red Composer
Ikasu Composer
The Randies Composer
Greeley Estates Composer
The Academy Is... Composer
Nathan Maxwell Composer
Gym Class Heroes Composer
Every Avenue Composer
There for Tomorrow Composer
Angels & Airwaves Composer
Alesana Composer
All Time Low Composer
Jay Malinowski Composer
Mayday Parade Composer
Matt MacDonald Composer
Alex Gaskarth Composer
The Devil Wears Prada Composer
The Gaslight Anthem Composer
Four Year Strong Composer
Alan Day Composer
The Color Fred Composer
Mike Fuentes Composer
Matt Wentworth Composer
Charlotte Sometimes Composer
Dean Ashton Composer
Maylene & the Sons Of Disaster Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    The best $5 I've ever spent

    This CD is possibly the greatest compilation CD ever. I love the mixture of bands and sounds and how nicely they all flow together. This CD is perfect for people who are looking to find new bands to love, because it¿s only one song per band. The CD¿s contains the perfect blend of Warped Tour 08 bands, so there's a little bit of something for everyone. It doesn't matter if you're into screamo, alternative, punk, pop, ska or rock, the Warped Tour 08 CD has it all. There's even a little rap! I strongly recommend buying the compilation if you went to the concert or even if you didn't. In addition to being an amazing CD, this compilation is also an amazing value. The compilation is a two-disc set with 25 songs per disc. That's 4 dollars a CD. You would only get 8 songs on Itunes for the same price. It¿s makes an excellent gift and is one of those CD's that you never get tired of listening to. No matter what mood you're in, or how you're feeling the Warped Tour 2008 Compilation CD will not disappoint.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews