Watergate 09

Watergate 09

by Tiefschwarz

Product Details

Release Date:
Watergate Records

Related Subjects


  1. Fail Forever  -  When Saints Go Machine
  2. Lesser  - John Roberts
  3. House of Vampires  -  Deadbeat
  4. Father Father  - Javeon McCarthy
  5. So In Love  - Matias Aguayo
  6. Baby Wants To Ride  - Jamie Principle
  7. Burning  -  MK
  8. I Like Havin' You  - Alton M
  9. [Untitled]  -  Ron & Chez D
  10. Face Amongst The Crowd  - DJ Assassin
  11. The Groove That Won't Stop  - Kevin Saunderson
  12. Should Have Never Been  -  Latin House Crew
  13. Where Do I Go  -  Gemini
  14. Most of This Moment
  15. Release  -  Afro Celt Sound System
  16. Mysterious Moments  -  Major Mal'fun'ctions
  17. Images  -  G Strings
  18. Corporate Butcher  -  Mama
  19. Freaky Naughty  - Marc Ashken
  20. Rumpshaker  - Eve Angel

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tiefschwarz   Primary Artist,DJ
Holly Backler   Vocals

Technical Credits

Frankie Knuckles   Composer,Producer
Anthony More   Composer,Producer
Kevin Saunderson   Composer,Producer
Chez Damier   Composer,Producer
Iarla O Lionaird   Composer,Producer
Ron Trent   Composer,Producer
Isolée   Remixing,Additional Production
Alton Miller   Composer,Producer
Matias Aguayo   Composer,Producer
Mark Thomas Bell   Composer,Producer
Manuel Tur   Composer,Producer
John Roberts   Composer,Producer
M. Russell   Composer,Producer
R. Rosario   Composer,Producer
S. O'Connor   Composer,Producer
Mark Kinchen   Composer,Producer
Julio Bashmore   Composer,Producer
Eniola Famodimu   Composer,Producer
Maarten Van Der Vleuten   Composer,Producer
Nikolaj Manuel Vonsild   Composer,Producer
Javeon McCarthy   Composer,Producer
G Strings   Composer,Producer
Frank Hölne   Illustrations
Spencer Kincey   Composer,Producer
Scott Montieth   Composer,Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >