Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

We Are One

We Are One

by William Murphy

Product Details

Release Date:
Murphy 3 Ministries

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

William Murphy   Primary Artist
Full Gospel Baptist Fellowship Mass Choir   Choir, Chorus
Rodney Edge   Keyboards
Claudius Craig   Overdubs
Jesse Bond   Lead
David R. Brinson   Overdubs
Tasha Cobbs   Overdubs
Travis Greene   Overdubs
Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship   Dancer
Beverly Faulks   Overdubs
Calvin Palmer   Bass
Tesha Lockley   Overdubs
Melissa Mullis   Overdubs
Serena R. Williams   Overdubs
Eugene C. Brown   Overdubs
Delayna Miller   Overdubs
William Shamar Taylor   Drums
Yvette "Bibi" Centeno   Overdubs
Kimberly "Sky" Wright   Overdubs
Vennetta I. Smith   Overdubs
Tatianna Wilkins   Overdubs
Chris Cain   Percussion
Elder Rod Lumkin   Overdubs
Autoro Whitfield   Keyboards
Chris Moten   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Rodney Edge   Musical Director
Claudius Craig   Composer
Brian Doerksen   Composer
Shamael Lataillade   Graphic Design
William Murphy   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
William Murphy   Composer
Shannon Davis   Composer
Armond "Bamm" Davis   Composer
Samuel Berry   Composer
Mark Dejarnette   Operation

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews